Sort:  

wellcome

Nicely done team, and thanks for that shout out :)

Awesome, @jamtaylor , I'm glad you enjoyed it, we all are! Certainly hope to gain some devoted followers, so expect the content quality to improve as we settle into our new chairs. :D

Thanks for the shout out! Funny how my back pain issue became a fun conversation point. :)

I liked it. It might be fun to do video so we can see actual faces, along the lines of the Joe Rogan Experience. I haven't been listening to many podcasts lately because I have way too many audio books I want to get through, but I do think there will be an audience for this if you can hit on topics people care about in the Steemit community. Good luck!

Until we get the video in place, here's at least a pic to put a face with the name.

I really need to edit this post to include pics of all 3 of us.

^^This has been done. :)

Thanks for taking the time to check it out. :)
We expect to start posting these weekly if we can, and there's more than enough material here for us to talk about, so unless the site just disappears, our hope is that the community will become familiar with us. We've got a ton of ideas already and we're still ironing out our flow, our format, and our production value (which is already light years better than our 001 episode). We also eventually want to bring on guests, even if only by phone/skype/Facetime/Discord, so maybe one week we can bring you on if you're available and willing. :)

Sure, that would be great. I've been a guest on Bitcoins and Gravy before as well, back in the day, as they are right here in Nashville. I've wanted to be more involved in the crypto scene, but never got around to digging into the actual code. I'm hoping I'll get around to that here, though it seems the community is busting out so many amazing tools already there may be no need.

Oh you're in Nashville? Nice! We're not too far away, actually. Southwest Missouri.

It's really funny that you mention the Joe Rogan experience. As far as I know, all three of us are fans of that show. Especially @giftedgaia .
That format is incredibly intriguing to us, and I'm sure that you will see something that could probably fit on the same shelf from us.

Listening now. Cheers! Gonna subscribe on YouTube too. Hope this becomes a regular thing.

@condra ! So glad you tuned in! And yes, it's going to be a regular thing - because you said you hope it will be.
I'm not even kidding. The more people say this, the more effort we put into it. These kinds of replies give me chills knowing it was worth the effort. ;-)

Stand by for Podcast 003 coming soon!

yeah!!! oh read @thisisbenbrick article too. I find that enlighting too. Like the greatest customer review every.

TY! All the articles @thisisbenbrick were pretty cool (helps I'm a David Brent, I mean Ricky Gervais fan too.) Was there a particular post you were thinking of?

yes...let me get it for you.

Ah thank you! That was a great thing to see...his bitcoins getting transferred to the CEO...actually getting a response saying he'd return them. Things like this absolutely help add to the win/win nature I see steemit trying to not just present, but actually be.

I'll put it with the articles to discuss on future podcasts :)

Doood... I read that post. That SUUUUUCKS. Not something I'd wish on anyone.

I think it was more to focus on the happy ending :)

Awesome,
keep pushing.
Will listen later,
Curator out

Awesome, thank you for checking it out! We'll be back every week! :D

U know what?
I'll do it now!

Awesome! Let us know what you think!

Thank you for listening! :)

Since we touched on the concept in this podcast, I wanted to ask what are some of your takes are on free will existing or not?

I'm TOTALLY including some Bacon in my dinner meal this evening!

Mmmm.....bacon.

I was looking for this the other day. I re-found you on

TheDailySteemit.com / http://www.thedailysteemit.com
.

Sweet! Let us know what you think!
We plan on keeping each week as active as possible to make it as visible as possible. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88