Just In TIYM - Ned submitted a 1-second video!! Have you?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

2 Days left, and we only need 43 more.
Click Here For T.I.Y.M. Project Details

Here's another sample!

For Maximum Visibility



Sort:  

Here's a clip from outside of the cafe venue on Sunday of SteemFest after @bitspace gave their talk. @roadscape is shown at the end

After 0:30 It will be very hard to pick only 1 second...

Awesome! I do see a couple of moments in there which I could use, such as one of @roelandp on the mic and one of everyone applauding. Thank you!

haha!

Any way you can tell me who is who? :-/
I'm pretty sure I can guess who @robrigo is based on his avatar. LoL

Hi, Winston!,

I submitted a surfing vid for your project a while back...

Are you aware that I've also been publishing a series of Steemit "Promo" vids on my blog? You can access them (more than a half dozen so far) from my blog Table of Contents. Feel free to use any/all that you may fancy. Just click on the GIF below and look for the Steemit Promo Vid section:

@creatr

Where did you submit it? I can't seem to find it.

Hi, Winston!

Yeah, searching through Steemit comments is the pits! ;)

Here's a LINK TO MY COMMENT containing a link to the video.

Here's the direct video link: http://sendvid.com/044eweps

I think the interesting bit is about 9 or 10 seconds in... ;)

Hope that helps? ;)

Oh I see it now!
When I go to the page, though, I don't see a way to download it. Do you happen to have this uploaded to somewhere like Vimeo or Youtube?

Sorry, didn't realize there was no download mechanism there... And I guess maybe I figured you had a way to capture a vid stream... OK, so I put it on google drive for you, and you should be able to download it at THIS LINK.

There is a "Download arrow" in the upper right corner of the window at that link...

Please do let me know if that works for you? ;) Cheers!

That worked beautifully, thank you!

I figured you had a way to capture a vid stream

I do, actually, but my tools didn't seem to work for that site for whatever reason. Thanks for the alternate route!

Great! Glad you were able to grab it now...

Steem on! ;)

@winstonwolfe, can I still submit now? The video is 7 seconds long but I choose the part within 2.5 to 3.5 seconds (1 second) to be shown.
Thanks for this project! Cheers! :)

@winstonwolfe waiiiit :D
Here is mine:


I hope I am still in!! Marty for shla-rafia

I can smell the sulfur from here.

UV and RS again for you. I really hope you find all the content you need, it is hard chasing things down, I know.

TY for all your work and help.

Aside from @ned and @l0k1 , who else can we name here?

Oh how cool. I (used to) DJ as well, what an opportunity it would be to stand up with there with those guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52