9 DAYS OF TIYM LEFT: Help Me Spread The Word About This Crowdsourced Video Project for Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

THIS IS YOUR MOMENT 2

A big THANK YOU to those who've sent in videos!

I've received a handful of video clips, but we still need more!! I've got both the music and animated Steemit logo chosen, but we need LOTS more video clips from everyone!

I would LOVE to see more clips from the new people that have been flooding in lately!

The last time we did this, we ended up with a pretty awesome video that showcased about 160 Steemit members, and I know we can reach that goal again with time to spare!



Remember, this needs to be footage you yourself filmed. This can be footage from any kind of camera, whether DSLR, point-and-shoot, or even your phone. If you're sending in any kind of animation work, it needs to be TOTALLY original - no stock material.



Now is the time where I ask for the community's assistance:

HELP ME SPREAD THE WORD ABOUT THE T.I.Y.M.2 PROJECT BY WRITING YOUR OWN POST THAT LINKS BACK TO MY ORIGINAL ANNOUNCEMENT. THE PAYOUT IS YOURS.


The link I need you to include in your post is this one:

"Now accepting video clips, music, & animated Steemit logo submissions for TIYM 2! And...GO!"


Not only does this give you a chance to make a little extra, it also provides a service for this project that puts in front of so many more eyes than what I'm able to accomplish alone.

For example, check out this post from @papa-pepper:

It was his post that spawned a handful of the submissions I've received since then. If I can get YOU to do this as well, this would give it a tremendous boost!



If you have any questions, feel free to comment below, or visit any of the previous TIYM2 posts for more info!



Sort:  

I just upvoted and resteemed this.
I'll be emailing you my video today! Thank you for doing this. <3

Excellent work dear friend @ winstonwolfe, it is a pleasure to collaborate with reesteemit the post and send a video of argentina, it is a video of the first snowfall this year in Ushuaia, the southernmost city in the world.
Congratulations and many successes in the project

Very cool! Thanks for the video!

@winstonwolfe - I was just wondering if you'd ever received my video for this project? I sent it via email.

I did! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49