Introducing Some New Members - In Case You Missed Them.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago

I watch the introduction posts and try to welcome and say hi to our new users.  So, in this post I just want to bring a couple new users to your attention.


I would like you to meet Danny, a 26 year old man from PA - He loves crypto, has done some mining, and more.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ahhchuu09/my-introduction-steemers-and-steemets


Next meet  history4me2 - Describes himself as an artist.

https://steemit.com/photos/@history4me2/an-introduction


Meet Chelsea from Florida, she is involved in several business ventures, and seem quite interesting.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chelseeyuhh/my-first-post-hello-steemit-friends


I hope you will take the time to visit these members's blogs, maybe give them a follow or a vote!



Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.20 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 23 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

@whatsup, I like the photograph of Chelsea with her dying marker. Getting too big now. 😀 No longer a small town where everybody knows your name.

Thanks haha :) And I don't even know how I stumbled across this site...but I'm glad I did!

Exactly. We remember how hard it was to get noticed at first. I am hoping we can help these minnows move forward faster than we did. :)

Thank you and go say hi to the new members.

Hey, thanks for the shoutout man! Really appreciate it. I definitely feel like a fish out of water here haha.

We will get you connected. :)

l like that you are helping them
YES , that what steemit about dear , help new comer and help each other :)

all followed now :)

Nice Thank you! It will help us all grow.

Good initiative.... will pop over and say hello

Great, I followed you also. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44