My Introduction steemers and steemets

Hello Steemit members, and potential future friends. My name is Danny im 26 years old and live in Pennsylvania. The place where you need to carry pocket warmers and have studded snow tires just to get around in the winter. I work at a data center where we manipulate audio and video for numerous high end clients and beam them up to satellites from giant antennas so you guys can watch on your tvs. down below is a picture of myself and a short video of my console at work.

I've been a huge crypto currency fan for the past 4 years I even built my own mining rig and don't plan on stopping/expanding anytime soon. There is just something about pulling money out of a Ethernet cord that got me hooked instantly. I mean just look at that beauty down below, money well spent. 1 Msi R9 290x lightning 4 GB 1 Xfx 390 OC edition 8 GB and 2 Xfx R9 390x's 8 GB's if u were curious i'm mining Zcash with 1125- 1355 hps. Which I convert to steem to do my part for the community.

I look forward to viewing your content and keeping the Steem name alive for many years to come.

Sort:  

Hello @ahhchuu09,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to learn more about receiving additional TRAIL tokens and SteemTrail, stop by and chat with us.

Happy TRAIL!

Welcome to SteemIt, it sounds like you have some great skills and will fit in well in the community.

Dude, you sound like a really good guy but my DWXA will out run your Xfx 390 OC any day and you should get some new Msi R9 290xs because the new edition will prevent the reindeer from getting blinded in your headlights. How do you get a nun pregnant? You get the griff!
Respect to you @ahhchuu09 - must have been a funny naming ceremony! Did you have a cold? Just joshing mate!

appropriate the heads up ill look in to it :)

Welcome to Steemit, Danny :)

Welcome, wishing you well here!

Hello, Ahhchuu09 I'm happy that you joined Steemit1!

Thank you very much :)

Bless you! I'm in upstate NY so I feel your sneezing...and your pocket warmers ;) Your video isn't working just so you know. Welcome friend!!

Welcome to Steemit! Very nice :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72