An introduction.

in #photos8 years ago (edited)


Hi all,

I just wanted to introduce myself and begin to learn and use the site. This is my verification

https://es.linkedin.com/in/redmar1

 


A little bit about me, I am an overqualified "artist" teacher that is trying to make his way through life by learning as much as I can. By Artist, I mostly mean in my head, but I have produced images, poems and articles that have never seen the light of day that I hope to share with you.

Here is an example of some of my work:


So... hello and see you soon.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Thank you! I'm happy I finally made it. :)

Welcome... enjoy the ride.

haha, I love a good ride.

Welcome to SteemIt. I have followed you and included your introduction in a new post I made. I hope you find success here.

Thank you so much!

You look like Alejandro Sanz on that first pic.
Welcome to Steemit! Following!

I love that guy! Thank you!!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Look who is there! :D Welcome, Maurizio!

Thank you Herverisson! I was looking for you profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43