Expanding Knowledge

in #steemit7 years ago

Yesterday was the day that events came together to just get lost in the learning (free time).

It started with someone I follow @hitmeasap with a post he did and after asking questions I still needing more understanding of how it all worked so we went into steemit chat.

He told me the whosits and howsits and planted my feet in the tracks to start getting an overall idea of how it works and functions.

He posted this after I requested it for others who just don't have the understanding of it all.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@hitmeasap/how-to-buy-and-sell-sbd-steem-on-steemit-simplified-tutorial

Well my education expanded a bit more early this morning by a post by none other than @papa-pepper.

https://steemit.com/crypto-news/@papa-pepper/what-your-mama-didn-t-tell-you-about-getting-paid-on-steemit-time-sensitive-information

So it seems I still have a bunch more learning to learn.

What are you learning here?

Who do you follow to learn?

So welcome to steemit, read, respond and be real.

Sort:  

Expanding one's knowledge is so important. And I have been doing just that myself. I follow so many people on steemit and use their examples and posts to my advantage; learning and experiencing new things.

There are some awesome folks here for dang sure!

Awesome info that has been much needed 👍
Thank you very much @weetreebonsai!

Your welcome gf!

Thanks for the links, still much to learn. I am looking into how to use the Market as I have not used it before! As for who I am following, well I do get a lot of my info from @papapepper but I also just search the site if I am looking for something in particular!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51