Reached 200+ followers in a month! Thank you! :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Dear fellow steeamians,

In the last month since I created Steemit account, my life changed, got motivation to do something, started to travel a lot more often ( I've made over 2400 km's in last 12 days ) and also getting very positive feedback and lots of positive vibes! :)
Can't belive I've reached a momentous milestone on Steemit in just a month.

20170726_182538.jpg

This couldn't be accomplished without all of your help and support, this means A LOT to me. I would like to say Thank you very much to each one of you who encourages me by leaving a comment or upvoting. Your support is my motivation to keep writing and taking photos of my adventures.

I've learned a lot in the past month about writing my posts, how Steemit works and also from reading other posts. Steemit gave me an opportunity to share my adventures and experience through photos and words. I'm currently writing a post of my first ever roadtrip with friends and tested my freshly bought car (3 years ago). It's my pleasure to share my adventures with you and I will try my best to keep up my posts also finding new stuff to write about and also more of car enthusiast posts.

20170805_155214.jpg

Here are my latest posts :

My Rickys photo challenge entry : https://steemit.com/life/@warrkin/rickysphotochallenge-week-5-entry-the-king-of-the-road
My recent roadtrip : https://steemit.com/life/@warrkin/my-roadtrip-to-bosnia-and-herzegovina-velika-kladusa
1st time Wakeboarding : https://steemit.com/life/@warrkin/my-first-time-ever-trying-wakeboarding-on-lake-ptuj-slovenia

Thank you all again fellow steemians, really appreciate for each of your awesome support and motivation!

More comming soon, sorry for any spelling mistakes as always,
Have a great day! #keepsteemin :)

love, Warrkin

Sort:  

Hello Warrkin! Your post just made my morning:)... It is great to hear that steemit is making people motivated to do things they wouldn't normally do. Let me resteem your post to be amotivation for other steemians.

Awesome! Good morning then :) yes it surely is, never amagined myself eather but it does keep my mind focused to Steemit, whitch helps me a lot, thank you very much! Much appreciated #keepsteemin and have a nice day :D

Congrats my friend, this is only the begining :P

Thank you buddy! The only way is up :D Steem on!

Amazing Post.
If are interested to know about multiple accounts on steemit. Please read following post that can be helpful for you.
https://steemit.com/newbie/@stemy/should-we-create-multiple-accounts-on-steemit

Thank you will check it out :)

Hai @warrkin :) I'm aclenx. Welcome to steemit.

Hello :) u 2, if your interested you can check out my roadtrips, nice too meet you! :)

Keep them coming! I see you have been on steemit for some time now so I am sending you some love. There is an upvote for you and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those first upvotes so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Thank you very much, will check it out, more eill be comming soon :) stay tunned #keepsteemin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48