My first time ever trying Wakeboarding on lake Ptuj (Slovenia)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians :)

Today I'd like to share my first time ever Wakeboarding trip I went to try out with my friends on sunday. It was a nice cloudy and a bit windy day, perfect for Waking so we visited Wakepark, on lake Ptuj in Slovenia. When the cable pulled me out of the water it was preety much like snowboarding im used too. It was an awesome experience and a lot of fun. First time I heared about this and saw it, was on my last roadtrip to Croatia - Island of Krk and now it was a perfect time to try it out myself and it was a blast.
If you ever have a chance, Go try it out! :D
20170806_154013.jpg
20170806_161526.jpg

Here is a friend Waking , I had 2% battery when we got to Wakepark so I took few shots and a short clip to show you how it looks like, I still need little practice and come better prepared next time. :)

I would love to thank my fingerdrumming fellow steemian @shakazula again for letting me add his music to my video and shere some good vibes with you, check him out for more. :) OPEN MIC #45 https://steemit.com/openmic/@shakazula/open-mic-week-45-original-track-lounge-sensation

Have you ever heared about Wakeboarding / Waking ?

Hope you enjoyed, sorry for any spelling mistakes,
Have a great day! #keepsteemin :)

Sort:  

nice post ! keep it up .

Thanks :) more comming soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50