A Day In The Life Of A Steemit Whale (Told in GIFs)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I day dream about being a Steemit whale one day, and this is what I imagine their lives are like. This is why I want to be a Steemit Whale. I've had a few whales support me recently and I deeply appreciate it. This one's for you.  Hope you enjoy.


Wake up around noon and brush teeth


Writing the first blog of the day


Posting the first viral blog of the day


Relaxing by the pool


Deciding to up-vote some minnows


Having some dinner


Writing a second blog


Upset the blog only generated $1,100


Exercise


Feeling generous and up-voting some more minnows


Go on Date Night 


Write one more blog about politics


Troll some greedy minnows


Go to bed


(all GIFs from www.giphy.com)

So maybe this isn't exactly what a whale's day consists of, but this is what it is like in my head. Don't ruin it for me. 

Thank you all for the on-going support! If you liked this post, you might like one of my other ones.


Please share with your friends... and any whales you know. lol 

Love you all! STEEM ON!

WALKINGKEYS

Sort:  

That was really funny. Thanks!

Thank you. I appreciate you surfing back by. I hope you have a great day!

Correction, there's no such thing as "got to bed" when you steem!

HAHAHAHAHHA, I can relate lately! That is funny. That picture actually looks like me. not enough hair though! lol
Hope you are having a good day.

Nice one! I upvoded and followed. you know what to do.

Thank you! I really appreciate it. Welcome to Steemit. I gave you a follow back.

Hey! you came back for more GIFs, lol, I think I'm having a breakthrough. Thanks for the support.

I'm the first Whale to see this.

GIF.gif

Awesome GIF of you own! You picked up a follower for having a cool signature! Thanks for replying.

This is hilarious! I imagine that's what their day might be like as well. "Posting the first viral blog of the day" was my favorite but I loved them all. Thank you.

lol, I'm happy you liked it. I try to be funny. Thanks for checking it out. You picked up a new follower. If you like this kind of content and some helpful tips and some creativity, I'm a good follow too. Have a great day.

Beat you to it, already following. :)

Thank you! I really appreciate it.

these are the types of posts where I like to set a reminder to come back in exactly one year and see how far I've come. great post! cheers to June 26th 2018 and to both of us being whales..

HAHAHA! Great idea. I appreciate the support, man. I really do.

This is hilarious haha

Thank you so much. I really appreciate you checking it out.

Sure , the day can be too busy as a whale

hahaha, thank you for replying. I really appreciate you stopping by.

Congratulations @walkingkeys! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43