STEEMIT GIFS FOR STREAMERS- 1

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello steemians.

This is my "GIFs For Everyone Project" which will be helpful for everyone. But sometimes I will post GIFs for streamer. Thanks to @iobates for giving me this idea. But I am not sure, is this what you want or did you mean thumbnails for streamers? If this works fine, I will create some more themes for streamers in future.

I was going to create some animated GIFs (Graphics Interchange Format) for myself to input at the end of my posts. But I decided to make lots of them with no copyright so everyone can use. They are all going to be free for you to use.

  • Each post have 10 GIFS.

  • Please write which one you liked the most or whatever your thoughts about GIFs. Your comments are very important so I can make better works.

  • I don't insert my nick name to GIFs on puspose, so everybody can use freely for their posts. But please upvote and resteem if you liked any of them.

  • What forced me to do this?
    1-When I searched from google for some gifs of steemit, I couldn't find enough, even the numbers of steemit logos are too few.
    2-I saw same gifs at the end of the posts of different users which means people suffer from the lack of steemit gifs.

  • How can you use them?
    Just right click on the GIF you like and save it as .gif format. That's all.

  • Why 10 of them look like each other?
    Because it is a big project. Each post will have its own theme and 10 different tones of colors. Colors will provide you the opportunity to choose which one is better for your post or you can just pick your favorite color for all of your posts.

  • FOLLOW & RESTEEM TO GET A GIF WITH YOUR NAME. YOU WILL GET YOUR SPECIAL GIFS AT MY NEXT "STEEMIT GIFS FOR EVERYONE" POST. YOU SHOULD SPECIFY WHAT KIND OF GIF YOU WANT BY CHOOSING THE GIF NUMBER AND THE TEXT YOU WANT ON IT AND OPTIONALLY PASTE A LOGO YOU WANT TO ADD ON THE GIF. OR I WILL MAKE IT WITH YOUR USER NAME AND A RANDOM ONE OF GIFS.
    JUST RESTEEM IF YOU ARE ALREADY MY FOLLOWER.

Here is 10 GIFs I made for this post;

11.gif

22.gif

33.gif

44.gif

55.gif

66.gif

77.gif

88.gif

99.gif

1010.gif

And these are the old GIF posts of mine:
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11


this-is-new.gif

SEND 0.1 SBD TO GET YOUR NEON TEXT EFFECT GIF.
I am sorry, it is not free because it take long time to create.
Here are two samples:
11.gif
22.gif


awards.gif

16-special.gif

17-SPECIAL.gif

17-SPECIAL2.gif

  • And special thanks to @emwalker who strongly supports my project.
Sort:  

You got a 20.00% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Resteemed to over 18600 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot

@resteem.bot

Feel free to join our partner crypto exchange: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705.

@resteem.bot

Amazing !!!!! Stop being so darn awesome !!! Lol love it dude!

Thank you bro :)

That is great :)

Actually I couldn't understand where to input these GIFs for streaming. I am also streaming sometimes. I wish you use in your next stream so I can understand clearly :)

Do you use obs ?

Yes of course. OK I got it :D

You figured out how to put a picture in the stream ?

Yes I know it.

By the way, I am preparing a 3D Dlive logo for OBS. It will be simple but cool, I wish.

Great, it is very nice that it supports gif's :)

And thank you very much for the contribution, I just saw it :)

This post was resteemed and upvoted by @otobot and for Upvote 10+ Account and Resteem to 6000+ Send 0.100 SBD or STEEM with URL in Memo thanks to: @voronwe

Done resteemed this🙂 keep up the great work 👌👍

Thank you. Visit next post for your gift.

But pls select a color number or I will random.

Number 5, thank you 🤝 but I am not a streamer 🤣

Thanks you for resteem. If you want a gift pls select a color number.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70