STEEMIT GIFS FOR EVERYONE - PART 3

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello steemians.

I started a new project which will be helpful for everyone.

I was going to create some animated GIFs (Graphics Interchange Format) for myself to input at the end of my posts. But I decided to make lots of them with no copyright so everyone can use. They are all going to be free for you to use.

  • Each post have 10 GIFS.

  • Please write which one you liked the most or whatever your thoughts about the project. Your comments are very important so I can make better works.

  • I don't insert my nick name to GIFs on puspose, so everybody can use freely for their posts. But please upvote and resteem if you liked any of them.

  • What forced me to do this?
    1-When I searched from google for some gifs of steemit, I couldn't find enough, even the numbers of steemit logos are too few.
    2-I saw same gifs at the end of the posts of different users which means people suffer from the lack of steemit gifs.

  • How can you use them?
    Just right click on the GIF you like and save it as .gif format. That's all.

  • Why 10 of them look like each other?
    Because it is a big project. Each post will have its own theme and 10 different tones of colors. Colors will provide you the opportunity to chose which one is better for your post or you can just pick your favorite color for all of your posts.

  • I will reply a resteemer or the best comment with the GIF of his/her name ;) Don't forget to add your favorite number in the comments

Here 10 GIFs I made for this post;

11.gif

22.gif

33.gif

45.gif

56.gif

67.gif

78.gif

89.gif

910.gif

1011.gif

And these are the old GIFs I made: https://steemit.com/steemit/@voronwe/steemit-gifs-for-everyone-part-2


If you think your posts has good contents but no one sees it,
CHECK THIS OUT, YOU WON'T REGRET...

Get More Upvotes by SteemFollower

It is not Upvote for Upvote System!

in Steemfollower, only good contents Receive Upvotes.

https://old.steemfollower.com/?r=11754

Sort:  

You got a 20.31% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 43.36% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

3.gif
Bu çok hoş bunu kullanabilir miyim?

İstediğini kullanabilirsin

Teşekkürler 👍

I like number 5

Ok. I will keep in mind

Here is your gift @cicisaja special.gif

Thank you 🤝✋

Thank you for using F-RESTEEM service and your support.
Send 0.100 SBD/Steem to Get Resteemed to 800+ followers.
Introduction of F-RESTEEM service.
Resteem+Upvote service : F-RESTEEM. Come and support me.


Hello @voronwe, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

What a lovely gesture :)

Ps. Thanks to @steemvote for the resteem which is how I spotted this

Thank you :)

This post was resteemed and upvoted by @otobot and for Upvote 10+ Account and Resteem to 5900+ Send 0.100 SBD or STEEM with URL in Memo thanks to: @voronwe

What a lovely gesture :)

Ps. Thanks to @steemvote for the resteem which is how I spotted this

This is a really great idea and really helps build the community. Thank you for continuing to support Steemit.

Thank you. Hearing this motivates me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87