STEEMIT GIFS FOR EVERYONE - PART 8

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello steemians.

I started a new project which will be helpful for everyone.

I was going to create some animated GIFs (Graphics Interchange Format) for myself to input at the end of my posts. But I decided to make lots of them with no copyright so everyone can use. They are all going to be free for you to use.

  • Each post have 10 GIFS.

  • Please write which one you liked the most or whatever your thoughts about the project. Your comments are very important so I can make better works.

  • I don't insert my nick name to GIFs on puspose, so everybody can use freely for their posts. But please upvote and resteem if you liked any of them.

  • What forced me to do this?
    1-When I searched from google for some gifs of steemit, I couldn't find enough, even the numbers of steemit logos are too few.
    2-I saw same gifs at the end of the posts of different users which means people suffer from the lack of steemit gifs.

  • How can you use them?
    Just right click on the GIF you like and save it as .gif format. That's all.

  • Why 10 of them look like each other?
    Because it is a big project. Each post will have its own theme and 10 different tones of colors. Colors will provide you the opportunity to choose which one is better for your post or you can just pick your favorite color for all of your posts.

  • FOLLOW & RESTEEM TO GET A GIF WITH YOUR NAME. YOU CAN GET YOUR SPECIAL GIF AT THE COMMENTS SECTION

Here is 10 GIFs I made for this post;

11.gif

22.gif

33.gif

44.gif

55.gif

66.gif

77.gif

88.gif

99.gif

1010.gif

And these are the old GIF posts of mine:
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6


If you think your posts has good contents but no one sees it,
CHECK THIS OUT, YOU WON'T REGRET...

Get More Upvotes by SteemFollower

It is not Upvote for Upvote System!

in Steemfollower, only good contents Receive Upvotes.

https://old.steemfollower.com/?r=11754

Sort:  

You got a 22.12% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

I like the number 10 , cause I like the color green...thanks @voronwe

Resteemed to over 18600 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot

@resteem.bot

Feel free to join our partner crypto exchange: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705.

@resteem.bot

Your post is very interesting and creative @voronwe

i like gif number 3, i like the color

Greeting from me

Thanks for sharing

Thank you @aishatigerlady
Here is your gift from me;
3-SPECIAL.gif

3-SPECIAL2.gif
Use the one you like :)

Thank you @voronwe you are very good because want to make gif with my name.🙏🤗

I will use the second gif ✌

These are all awesome I've upvoted followed and resteemed. Veey kind of you to do this!!!

I really like #1 any chance you could do 2 one that says " STEEMIT STORIES " & one that says " EMWALKER " I'll send ya some scratch when my next post pays out.

Also I would like to discuss getting some more customized pieces - are you on discord ?

Let me know if we can work some stuff out - I'm looking to get a few things done logo - banner

Thank you very much. This is what makes me happy. Yes we shouldn't cut off communication. Working with a photographer like you would be great. I use discord only for games and English is not my mother language, writing would be better instead of speaking. I can speak but would be boring :) I followed you too. And here is your GIFs. Hope you like them...
special-for-emwalker.gif

special-for-emwalker2.gif

special-for-emwalker3.gif

special-for-emwalker4.gif

We can talk over text on discord its just more private - I'll send you a bit of SBD tomorrow - thanks again dude these are awesome! I'll be using them from now - and will mention your account / name under the gif for the first few - will tell anyone after if they ask.

Like I said I'm looking to get a few things done - I'm @emwalker on discord let's do some business my man!! Hope you have a great day! Where are you from?

Thank you very much man. I am from Turkey. Is this the link I am not sure but my user name seems like (voronwe#9842) . Can you add me? Or should I give the link of my server https://discord.gg/3x2HA6. Now I will be afk for an hour maybe. I really wonder your projects.

Nice work you really contribute and make post easier

I would like you visit my blog sir

This post was resteemed and upvoted by @otobot and for Upvote 10+ Account and Resteem to 6000+ Send 0.100 SBD or STEEM with URL in Memo thanks to: @voronwe

you made my day absolutely @voronwe.
I love your project so so much! I'm so happy if you make me one gif with the first gif.
Thank you so much!

OK. I will do, but all I want from you is to resteem this post also :( It is my only rule to make special GIFs. I am just trying to reach as many users as I can.

of course, i'll restreem now.
I want add icon ️🍀 out side my name!
you can add text like this: ️🍀 rachel ️🍀.
thank you for your gift!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65