How to Deal With Difficult People by Reading this Book

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_0103.JPG

People Can't Drive You Crazy If You Don't Give Them The Keys by Mike Bechtle; is the title of the book, and can hopefully help you get rid of all the craziness in your life. There is always something crazy that happens in our lives, or you deal with crazy people everyday at work. This book will help you control the amount of craziness that goes on in your life, and it also helps you see what is really crazy, or who is really the crazy. In other words, this book will help you avoid and help you understand the "crazy". Doesn't matter how crazy it is, I believe this book can help you start this year off right. There will always be difficult people in your life, this book will help you deal with those 'types' of people and can possibly change your life! It all starts with you! This book is only 203 pages of reading and it is a fairly easy read. I know our lives can be busy, but all you have to do is make some time. People spend hours on social media, I think 30 minutes won't hurt. Anyway, I really enjoy this book, and I'm honestly going to read it for a second time. I plan on referring books for you guys to read only because I feel like sometimes you need someone else's opinion on a book before you actually read it. It's a new year and we should start it off right. This book is about $10 on amazon so it's not too pricy. If you don't want to buy the book, we still have libraries available. :)
"You don't have to be controlled by difficult people!"

-Amy

IMG_4451.JPG

Sort:  

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

Usually the madness in a person it appears excessive emotions tang akaibat, so need to do crazy things for her self menenang kan, perhaps you could show me the book so the solution. ..

The book helps you see that some problems that are caused are because of the person themselves. If you find yourself always complaining about something and not changing, the problem is going to stay and even reoccur. Maybe you might not be the problem, but that people you surround yourself with can be part of the problem as well by listening to their complaints or them blaming someone or something. But yes, emotions can get the best of us. The book will help you see that along with controlling your emotions. It’s a great book.

Thank you @vizualsamuri
Where can I get this book?

Amazon has them

Thank you

Thank you vizualsamuri for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.94% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

thanks jerry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83