Steemit exclusive WORLD PREMIERE of THE JUJU GUM CONSPIRACY / Episode 09 / How many of me are there?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

worldpremierebanner.jpg

We've rolled out the red carpet, and given you VIP tickets to witness a historical moment for both film and the blockchain. We're thrilled you're joining us for the first ever release of a full length film on Steemit, grab your popcorn but be aware that there are known side effects from chewing THE JUJU!

If you just joined us start with EPISODE 01

THE JUJU GUM CONSPIRACY

Episode 09: How many of me are there?


NEXT EPISODE

14 original never aired anywhere else episodes. One episode a day (at 8pm EST timezone) for 2 weeks straight. We will keep the video links active for one month, until February 8th.

From us to you with love,
@vachemorte and @juliakponsford

*Disclaimer: Some people have had changes in behavior such as agitation, hostility, depression, anxiety, panic, aggression, anger, mania, abnormal sensations, hallucinations, paranoia, or confusion while chewing JUJU GUM. If you notice some of these changes continue chewing JUJU GUM and get medical attention at some point but no need to rush.


Behind the scenes series posts by co-creator @juliakponsford:
the script / the casting / making the props / locations / outside promotion


Our interview with INFAMOUSLY FAMOUS MAGAZINE about this first ever feature film WORLD PREMIERE on STEEMIT.

Sort:  

I just caught up.... even more trippy :) The plot widens ..... the black smoke goth guy ,,,, the redness .... something about the redness ... hmmm

Red? You are wearing red? I know you were part of this!
this comment will make sense in a few hours from now...
also glad you enjoy my "Circular inversion experiment"
I am monitoring this closely and let see what happen...

I caught that "Circular Inversion Experiment" when you did it the other day. I started to leave a comment praising your cleverness, but I was laughing too hard to do it. That was the PERFECT way to handle such a situation! Many, many kudos! LOL!

check this one out" I am developing a complex system that will allow me to turn spammer into song writer....

Ha! You are just too good! B_bigsmile.gif

It's all going to come together very soon, we are getting close to the end! Wheeeeee beware of the red!

Maybe her obsession with Paul Moore will be her downfall. He seems like he's had enough.

haha good one. Let Margo do her thing I am sure she have her reasons.... or maybe she is just insane :/

Hmm you may be onto somethings here (^_-)

lmao! the tongue guy was awesome. I hope he plays a bigger role than just this. Maybe he's the Juju Genie?? (0_o)

When he came to the casting we had no choice but to include him, it can only help to throw a vampire into the mix right?

Haha i doubt I could resist either! Definitely adds to the project.

The juju genie behind a tree... You figure it out. "Julia cancel the film Avesa just figure it all out..."
NOT!

lmao. damn, so close

I getcha next time!!!
(laughs maniacally)

Looks like I found my favorite episode so far. There's so much I like about this that I don't even know where to start and I am not even going to try to name it all. Thanks for putting a smile on my face on a dreary winter's day. You guys rock! :>)

Thanks Vince we are almost there... :)

Whoa this is the trippiest one so far. Very surreal, i think i'm feeling the side effects now, I'm looking over my shoulder and everything. Hahaha fantastic :)

It's the ziziphus ziziphus. It usually create that exact paranoia. Keep chewing.

Yah!!! finally back to chewing some JUJU GUM NOM NOM NOM!!

The vampire two tongue puff of smoke is weird I wonder what connect he is going to be!! I am planning on watching the rest tonight!!!!

Hahaha maybe NONE of it will make any sense... You should keep that unlikely possibility open just in case!!!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

You are so amazing, I hope you visit my post 😊

I like your post, visit my post 😀

very cool concept

I like your post, visit my post 😀

You are so amazing, I hope you visit my post 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49