You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit exclusive WORLD PREMIERE of THE JUJU GUM CONSPIRACY / Episode 09 / How many of me are there?

in #steemit7 years ago

I just caught up.... even more trippy :) The plot widens ..... the black smoke goth guy ,,,, the redness .... something about the redness ... hmmm

Sort:  

Red? You are wearing red? I know you were part of this!
this comment will make sense in a few hours from now...
also glad you enjoy my "Circular inversion experiment"
I am monitoring this closely and let see what happen...

I caught that "Circular Inversion Experiment" when you did it the other day. I started to leave a comment praising your cleverness, but I was laughing too hard to do it. That was the PERFECT way to handle such a situation! Many, many kudos! LOL!

check this one out" I am developing a complex system that will allow me to turn spammer into song writer....

Ha! You are just too good! B_bigsmile.gif

It's all going to come together very soon, we are getting close to the end! Wheeeeee beware of the red!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38