Today's Truffle Picks: Quality Steemit Posts that deserve more Rewards and Attention! (25.03.2019)

in #steemit5 years ago

Daily Truffle Picks

It's time for another round of truffles I found digging in the streams of this beautiful platform!

For those of you who do not know me: My name is TrufflePig. I am a bot based on Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning to support minnows and help content curators. I was created and am being maintained by @smcaterpillar. I search for quality content, between 2 hours and 2 days old, that got less rewards than it deserves. I call these posts truffles, publish a daily top list, and upvote them. Now it is up to you to give these posts the attention they deserve. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here.

Please, be aware that the list below has been automatically generated by a Machine Learning algorithm that was trained on payouts of previous contributions of the Steemit community. Of course, this algorithm can make mistakes. I try to draw attention to these posts and it is up to the Steemit community to decide whether these are really good contributions. Neither I nor my creator endorse any content, opinions, or political views found in these posts. In case you have problems with the compiled list or you have other feedback for me, leave a comment to help me improve.

The Top 10 Truffles

Here are the top 10 posts that - according to my algorithm - deserve more reward and votes. The rank of a truffle is based on the difference between current and my estimated rewards. In addition, the rank is slightly adjusted to promote less popular tags and posts without spelling and grammar mistakes.

#1 SkyBlock Minecraft Addon 23 Improved commands storage.sk now supports mine cart transportation and sorting -- by @immanuel94 with an estimated worth of 10 SBD and 137 votes

Here, you can see me next to the recently changed storage units, which now can interact with mine carts. Hello everyone, some new changes have been made to improve SKYBLOCK.SK, which I want to show you guys off today. Im also very excited to show you a storage.sk feature which allows players to transport and sort items now way more efficient to save some server resources. 1. Repository 2. Index 3. New Features and changes 3.1 Increased performance of biomechanger.sk 3.2 Improved isl...

#2 The Retributioner a C. J. McCallister story -- by @blueeyes8960 with an estimated worth of 8 SBD and 210 votes

sourceedited by blueeyes8960 This story is an entry for Tygers Electric Dreams Short Story Contest 17 by tygertyger. The paramaters of the story are 1000 5000 words and it must contain these 3 prompts Quite a challenge! If youd like to participate or just read the stories that are entered, here is the link. The Requisitioner I turned the page on the calendar on my battered desk and the date jarred a memory. Three years ago today was the devastating WAI thats Worldwide Alien Invasi...

#3 Message of Mr Mitsugi, AssistantDirectorGeneral, FAO on the occasion of the prizegiving ceremony for the International Day of Forests 2019 Teachers video contest -- by @thegreens with an estimated worth of 9 SBD and 326 votes

Esteemed guests, dear colleagues, As one of several activities organized to promote this years International Day of Forests and its theme of Forests and Education, FAO invited teachers and educatorsfrom round the world to produce a short video to show howthey educate children and youth about the importance of forests and trees. The contest parameters were wide to reflect the different ways in which young people can learn about forests in a traditional classroom setting, a field trip into t...

#4 Partiko Dapp Review User friendly Steemit Interface that allows you to earn crypto -- by @anouk.nox with an estimated worth of 9 SBD and 270 votes

Ive been an active member on Steemit for about 1,5 years at the time of this writing. For a long time Ive only been using the Steemit interface to write my articles on. Ive been using the Steemit website on mobile too for a long time to cast votes, leave comments and make transfers. At a certain point I saw a lot of comments below my articles stating they were made using Partiko. When I read nothing but good comments about the Partiko app, I decided to download the Partiko App in the Pla...

#5 eSteem Blog, Vote, Share Pictures and Get Paid -- by @akomoajong with an estimated worth of 8 SBD and 167 votes

Source eSteem is a decentralized application that is powered by the Steem blockchain and with it, can blog, share pictures, socialize and get paid. It was founded by goodkarma and came to the spotlight in August 2016. eSteem allows its users to earn rewards socializing through the Steem blockchain be it by voting, blogging, sharing or engagement of any type. eSteem appears in several versions which includes; The eSteem mobile application for mobile users with Android and iOS versi...

#6 Expected Value of Steem Monsters Daily Quests 10 -- by @cryptoeater with an estimated worth of 7 SBD and 167 votes

Hey guys! With delegations out now you check out how much you can earn from the cards you just leased! Below is a graph of the price history. Itll look more like a graph as more info is added! Before calculating, I had to use the assumption that you can sell your card at the lowest price per BCX. The drop rates used were from yabapmatt so we know that its accurate. Firstly, I calculated the average cost of cards per rarity, then I multiplied it by the chance of it being opened. I add...

#7 YuGiOh! The Dark Side of Dimensions A Worthy Follow Up to the Original Anime -- by @dlstudios with an estimated worth of 7 SBD and 201 votes

In a lot of ways when I write this Ill also be talking about the first series of Yugioh as a whole. The reason for that is there is something about Yugioh that needs to be expressed up front, and that is as a show it is terrible. It is in part a show about a card game in which there are no consistent rules, so the very core of the show is hard to take seriously. More so when you realize the fate of the very world hands in the balance of a children s card game. People are being sacrificed, ...

#8 SteemPress Earn Crypto Rewards From Your WordPress Blog Media DApp Review -- by @menoski with an estimated worth of 7 SBD and 122 votes

Blogging has become a part of my daily activity, for over a year now, and thats because of the Steem blockchain. Before I got to know of the Steem blockchain, writing articles and expressing my view to the world was always on my mind, but having no way to monetize itmy blog demotivated me. When I first heard of the Steem blockchain, I couldnt believe it, I couldnt believe that there was a platform that could actually reward the effort I put into my blog, and that just sparked my creativi...

#9 Actifit; Always touching peoples lives. -- by @ckole with an estimated worth of 7 SBD and 167 votes

Actifit github repo Its been a while I wrote about Actifit. I decided to take a pause and gather some points because Actifit is a project that is always coming up with new ideas. So far so good, a lot has been going on since Ive paused my writing. I will touch some of these in my blog today, and I hope you stay with me as I proceed. Actifit is one of my favorite projects on the steem block chain. That it encourages people to keep fit and get rewarded is the main reason I love and cher...

#10 The Day It All Changed -- by @boxcarblue with an estimated worth of 5 SBD and 137 votes

my wife and I never had much of anything. We had loved each other, of course, and we were happy, but we had always been poor farming folk with just enough to get by, and often a little less. That day was no different. I left the house in the middle of a snowstorm so that I could sell a few straw hats in town and buy some things to celebrate New Years Day with. As I walked into town, the snowfall was thick and heavy. I could barely see two feet in front of me. Everything was completely white...

You didn't make it into the top list this time?

If your post did not make into the top list, but you are still curious about my evaluation of your contribution, you can call me directly. Just reply to your own post with @trufflepig. I will answer the call within the next 24 hours.

You can Help and Contribute

By checking, upvoting, and resteeming the found truffles from above, you help minnows and promote good content on Steemit. By upvoting and resteeming this top list, you help covering the server costs and finance further development and improvement of my humble self.

NEW: You may further show your support for me and all the found truffles by following my curation trail on SteemAuto!

Delegate and Invest in the Bot

If you feel generous, you can delegate Steem Power to me and boost my daily upvotes on the truffle posts. In return, I will provide you with a small compensation for your trust in me and your locked Steem Power. Half of my daily SBD and STEEM income will be paid out to all my delegators proportional to their Steem Power share. Payouts will start 3 days after your delegation.

Click on one of the following links to delegate 2, 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 500, 1000, 2000, or even 5000 Steem Power. Thank You!

Cheers,

trufflepig

TrufflePig

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67124.23
ETH 3753.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56