๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ Yay!!! 1 month on Steemit!!! | Yay!! ๅทฒ็ถ“ๅœจ Steemit ไธ€ๅ€‹ๆœˆๅ•ฆ๏ผ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians

I can't believe I've been on Steemit for 1 month already! When I first started, I didn't think anyone would actually follow and read my blogs but as of today, I have 196 followers. ๐Ÿค๐ŸŽ‰

ๅŽŸไพ†ๆˆ‘ๅœจsteemitๅทฒ็ถ“ๆœ‰ไธ€ๅ€‹ๆœˆๅ•ฆ๏ผๅ‰›้–‹ๅง‹ไธŠ steemit ๆˆ‘ไปฅ็‚บๆฒ’ๆœ‰ไบบๆœƒ่ทŸ้šจๆˆ‘ไฝ†ๅˆฐไปŠๅคฉๅทฒ็ถ“ๆœ‰ 196 ไบบ ๐Ÿค๐ŸŽ‰

Thank you to everyone who has taken time to read my posts, follow, upvoting and leaving comments. Special thanks to @abit & his team for their encouragement and also help the CN community grow.

ๅคš่ฌๆฏไธ€ไฝ็”จไฝ ๅ€‘็š„ๆ™‚้–“็œ‹ๆˆ‘ๅฏซๆ–‡็ซ ๏ผŒ่ทŸ้šจ๏ผŒ็•™่จ€ๅ’ŒๆŠ•ๆˆ‘ไธ€็ฅจใ€‚็‰นๅˆฅๅคš่ฌ@abit ๅ’Œไป–็š„ๅœ˜้šŠๅฐๆˆ‘ๅ’Œ CN ๅ€็š„ๆ”ฏๆŒใ€‚

Please continue to follow me as I will promise to bring more exciting posts to everyone.

ๆˆ‘ๆœƒ็นผ็บŒๅธถ็ตฆไฝ ๅ€‘ๆ›ดๅคš็ฒพๅฝฉ็š„ๆ–‡็ซ ๏ผŒๅธŒๆœ›ไฝ ๅ€‘ๅ–œๆญก.

Thanks once again for all your support โค๏ธ

A preview on the next destination .....

ไธ‹ไธ€ๅ€‹ๅœฐ้ปž็š„้ ๅ‘Š

IMG_0876.JPG

IMG_0875.JPG

Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

่ฌ่ฌไฝ ๅ€‘ๆ”ถ็œ‹ใ€‚ ่ซ‹ไฝ ๅ€‘็นผ็บŒ่ทŸ้šจ๏ผŒ็•™่จ€ๅ’ŒๆŠ•ๆˆ‘ไธ€็ฅจ ๐Ÿ‘. ๆˆ‘ๆœƒๅˆ†ไบซๆ›ดๅคš้Š่จ˜ๅ’Œๅ…ถไป–ๆœ‰่ถฃ็š„ blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories. ๆฏๅผต็›ธ็‰‡้ƒฝๆ˜ฏๆˆ‘ๅ€‘่‡ชๅทฑๆ‹็š„ ๐Ÿ“ท


Below are some of my previous posts which you may be interested in:
ไปฅไธ‹ๆ˜ฏๆˆ‘้Žๅพ€ๅฏซ้Ž็š„ๅšๅฎข๏ผŒ่ซ‹ๆ”ฏๆŒไธ€ไธ‹ ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿป

Taronga Zoo @ Sydney

Luna Park @ Sydney

Food Sharing - Sushi-ya@ Artarmon, Sydney

Bath @ England

Isle of Wight @ England

Sort: ย 

Welcome to Steem Community @travelgirl! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit @travelgirl. and nice photo. I'm also new to steemit . You can check my Introduction post here. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@somenathsen/say-hellooo-to-me-a-programmer-teacher-and-blogger-form-india

Congratulations @travelgirl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

ๆญๅ–œไฝ ็š„accountๆปฟๆœˆไบ†ๅ–‡xDD

ๅ“ˆๅ“ˆๅคš่ฌไฝ ๅ•Š๏ผ

ๅ“‡๏ผŒไธ€ไธชๆœˆไบ†๏ผŒๅ€ผๅพ—็บชๅฟตไธ€ไธ‹ใ€‚ไนŸๆ„Ÿ่ฐขไฝ ๅธฆๆˆ‘ไปฌ่ตฐ่ฟ‡ไบ†ๅพˆๅคšๅœฐๆ–น๏ผŒ่ง่ฏ†ไบ†ไธๅŒ็š„้ฃŽๆ™ฏใ€‚

่ฌ่ฌๅ†ท้ซฎ้†ซ็”Ÿไฝ ็š„ๆ”ฏๆŒ๐Ÿค›

Congrats on your one month anniversary! I'm so envious of your achievement and results, well done!

Thanks for following all the way through! Add oil to you too!!

Congratulation! I'm here a month as well! Cheers

Yay! Add oil too!!

Hey fellow traveller! Good ro see you here on Steemit! Are you going around the UK? Looking forward to see some places around the UK. Loved Bristol and wished we would have visited Bath when we were there. Followed you :)

Hello! I'm actually back home but the UK trip def was great! Stay tuned for more U.K. Posts :)

ๆญๅ–œๆญๅ–œใ€‚
่ฟ™000ๅœฐๆ–นๅฏ็œŸๆ˜ฏ่ถ…่ถŠๆ—ถ้—ด็š„ๅœฐๆ–นใ€‚๐Ÿ˜Ž

่ฌ่ฌ ace ไฝ ็š„ๆ”ฏๆŒ๏ผ ้€™ๅ€‹ๅœฐๆ–น็œŸๆ˜ฏๆœ‰็š„ไฝ ๅฝขๅฎน้€™ๅ€‹ๆ„Ÿ่ฆบๅ“ˆๅ“ˆ

Welcome to the community! Followed and up voted ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69