Traveling the World #23 (Australia Series) Luna Park @ Sydney, Australia 🇦🇺 - | 向世界出發 #23 (澳洲系列) 月亮公園 @ 悉尼, 澳洲 🇦🇺

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians

I realised I've been writing blogs on other cities but haven't done one for my own - Sydney! So today I'll be taking you to sights around Sydney Harbour. I'll be bringing you more posts for Sydney in the future - hope you all will like it.

It's currently winter in Sydney but the sun is still out every day - perfect for a day out! So today I'll be bringing you some photos I've taken at Luna Park and some of its surroundings.

我發現我寫的遊記還未寫到我自己的城市-悉尼、所以我希望今日可以介紹一下悉尼其中一個景點。現在Sydney是冬天還好每天都是晴天,出去玩是最好的。今天我會分享一些在悉尼月亮公園拍的照片或周邊的環境。

IMG_8720.jpg

Luna Park is an amusement park located at Milsons Point on Sydney lower north shore. It is a popular tourist attraction providing great photo opportunities as it is very close to the Sydney Harbour Bridge and the Opera House in the far distance. Less talking, more photos. Here we go!

月亮公園是在悉尼北岸 Milsons Point 區的遊樂場。這裡很受遊客歡迎亦是一個很好拍照的位置因為很近雪梨橋和雪梨歌劇院亦可以看到.少說話,去片啦!

The iconic face of Luna Park. Again, Mr Sunshine was very nice to us!
月亮公園招牌正門。太陽伯伯今天又對我們很好

IMG_8741.jpg

IMG_8712.jpg

IMG_8713.jpg

IMG_8735.jpg

IMG_8738.jpg

IMG_8731.jpg

IMG_8729.jpg

Luna Park is right next to the Harbour Bridge so you can take some great photos of the bridge and the bottom of it. An Uber driver actually told me that you can go up the pillars which I haven't had a chance to try yet.

雪梨橋是在月亮公園隔離所以可以拍到很多近照和橋底下的照片。有個Uber司機告訴我原來可以想橋支柱裏面參觀的。我會找一天試一下

IMG_8745.jpg

IMG_8757.jpg

IMG_8762.jpg

IMG_8743.jpg

IMG_8753.jpg

You can also see the Opera House from Luna Park

這裡還可以看到雪梨歌劇院

IMG_8750.jpg

The grass area across from the Park is very popular for weddings - it provides a great backdrop for wedding photos

對面的大草地亦是很受新娘喜歡結婚的地點因為背景影婚紗相很漂亮的。

IMG_8761.jpg

When I have a chance, I will share some photos of the Harbour Bridge and the Sydney Opera House.

遲一點我會分享一些雪梨橋和雪梨歌劇院的介紹和照片。

Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts which you may be interested in:
以下是我過往寫過的博客,請支持一下 💁🏻

Bath @ England

Isle of Wight @ England

Farm Stay @ Hunter Valley, Australia

Christmas in July

London Natural History Museum

Sort:  

Great post @travelgirl ! I can't tell if the Clown entrance is more or less creepy than the one here in Melbourne :)

Lol I used to get so scared of the face when i was younger ... especially with the lights on it does look a bit creepy. Thanks for reading!

Wow! These great pictures in your home town! If only a steemit challenge was going on right now that you could enter .... hint hint :)

Hi @goldmatters i did see your post last night unfortunately you don't have a Sydney location so I can't enter lol ... maybe next time if you have one for Steemians down under :)

But you can!! :) in the article I say anyone can make a sign and take a photo at a famous place near them to be eligible for a bonus reward:)

@goldmatters - as promised I have submitted mine on your page under comments. Have a look and let me know :)

LOL how can I miss that bit! OK I'll try to whip something up if I can get to somewhere cool lol

Awesome! Do it!

Beautiful city..great post

Thanks for reading :)

Luna Park is so beautiful! I love your Photography Skills! Keep it up! Thanks for sharing this!

Thanks so much for reading :)

Luna park 照片不錯哦。@travelgirl 原來你是來自悉尼的?悉尼愛旅遊女孩飄過....

Ohhh you from Syd too! Thanks for dropping by.

Great posting... Beautiful pictures... Keep it a good job... Do more posting and make more money...

Thanks for reading :)

好美的天!

Mr Sunshine definitely was our friend that day ☀️

wow, looks so family fun and retro, Great Pics !, peace

Thanks for dropping by!

I like that place :)
Good pics!

thanks for dropping by :)

You got my vote and a resteem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81