You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 200th Day on Steemit | 在 Steemit 的第 200 天

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello @travelgirl. I looked at your blog and saw it was created relatively recently, in June last year. You became known among the members so quickly. I'm just beginning, I did a post yesterday for which I worked for a few days, but went unnoticed by others. What would be your suggestion to attract more followers? Any answer that can help me is appreciated. Thank you. With friendship, Krystine.

Sort:  

Hi! Starting out on a platform on steemit can be a bit daunting in the beginning but definitely continue to do what you are doing. Everyone has their own style and eventually you will have followers who would like ‘you’. Good luck :)

Thank you @travelgirl because you made time to answer me. I appreciate that you want to motivate me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47