Sort:  

You dare challenge me to a duel?!?!? Have at thee, filthy Aristocrat!

I recieved your challenge! Apparently we have two hours now... not sure what happens next, lol!
I found some loot though! GPU's and wires.. not sure what to do with those either, but they may come in handy in battle

me too...let's see what happens

We fought! I won!
Not much info on the battle itself though. I think in the future we will be able to see a descriptive log of what exactly happened. But it's in beta still.
Got some XP though!

Congrats!!! really don't understand what happened but looks funny :-)

I don't either. I think it's random, and somewhat based on the stats and items that you have. But it's very hard figuring out what does what and how everything works. There is no documentation anywhere. Will keep playing though. With those Cryptokitties being worth a lot of money, who knows what are items I may find :D

follow you from now on, will see if can fight again LOL

Haha! I will follow you back!
I can't fight anymore right now, it tells me I am too tired and need to rest before I can fight more.
I found a shotgun though so you better watch it lol

attacking again :-)...
I didn't find anything, how did you find them?

sharpens blades
Indeed....

I've just seen you!! great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29