I just found a Ponzis Shotgun of the Multiplied Chastisement - You better don't mess with me! (STEEMPUNKS)

in #steempunks7 years ago (edited)

I'm serious!

Any of you dirty Aristocrats try and come near to me steal my precioussss wire, condensor and gpu-loot will regret it!

I just found me a Ponzis Shotgun of the Multiplied Chastisement!


shotgun.png



Don't know what I'm talking about? Check out STEEMPUNKS and install this add-on game to Steemit.

Do know what I'm talking about?

Then come bring it! I'll Ponzi-shotgun you to eternal chastisement! Rawr!

Update:
I just won my first fight with my shotgun!

gunslingerswin.jpg

⚙️Level 2 Steempunk Adventurer ⚙️
Come battle me through @STEEMPUNKNET!

Sort:  

hey @pandorasbox, i will come by your profile for sure :) and then we will meet on the battlefield !
Thanks alot for having you in Steempunk-net
Kind regards
Jan

Oh, you're so welcome! I totally love this concept! I have so many ideas that I want to tell you guys that I think would be awesome to implement for this game!
Is there anywhere (except discord) where I can communicate my ideas?

They're ranging from UI ideas, to using SMT's for items, and all kinds of stuff. I also just had this wild thought of: What if there were pets (or gardens? or items?) which required an upvote to maintain/grow/breed/upgrade? It would do something very interesting, namely create 'value' and possibly an economy of sorts because certain items cost an upvote which is essentially money. The upvotes spent on the system could be redistributed as loot of some kind. This gamification of Steemit could be the absolute best thing ever for the platform if you guys can take it all the way!

As for the battlefield, I will as soon as my constitution is regained! ;)

hmm yeah there is a lot of communication platforms we are using. So if you dont like discord come to steem chat, where iam almost all day long :)
And we definetly want to hear from you because iam currently having some of the thoughts myself you are talking about :)

Discord isn't working for me strangely enough, I tried getting on earlier. I will try to visit you guys on steem.chat soon then!
Thanks for making this, it's a brilliant idea!

You are one lucky guy :D

I would love to find that weapon :/

Guy?!

For this, I must teach you a lesson by dueling you into shameful defeat! Prepare to defend yourself, knave!

And you defeated me... that's what I deserve for my missing gender awareness^^

This looks interesting! I'm going to check it out. Thanks for sharing!

It's pretty cool already! and only just in beta.. they're planning to add a loooooot of functionality. Even houses! hehe.. I found some nanofibre vests just now!

Thank you for supporting the game.
Nice to meet you on STEEMPUNK-NET

Don't thank me, thank you for making this! I'm having tons of fun and can't wait for what the future holds!

I need me one of those... You owned me in that battle my friend... watch out for my revenge, you just made a rival.

I actually did find a second one! Too bad there's no trading in this game (yet), or I would offer it to you as a token of peace!

hahaha... that is nice to know you would do that... looks like my luck just changed, guess who found a shotgun... If you want peace... you have to be ready for war!!!

@steem-marketing has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30