안녕하세요 스팀잇에 가입하게 된 새턴입니다

in #steemit7 years ago

안녕하세요 스팀잇에 가입하게 된 새턴입니다.
Hello My Nickname is Setern. Nite to meet you

번역기 사용으로 영어번역이 많이 미흡한 점 이해 부탁드립니다.
Please understand that there is a lack of English due to the use of translators.

저는 주변 지인들을 통하여 코인을 알게 되고 스팀잇을 알게 되었습니다. 아직 어리고 부족하여 모르는 것들이 많겠지만 열심히 포스팅 하며 활동하겠습니다.
I learned steemit through from acquaintances.
Though I am still young and inexperienced, I will write hard.

저는 한 분야보다는 여러가지의 분야에 관심이 있기 때문에 제가 쓰는 글들의 내용들도 다양할 것 같습니다.
Since I am interested in various in the field, I think that the contents of my writing will vary.

그만큼 많은 분들에게 다양한 정보 드릴 수 있으니 많은 관심과 팔로우 꼭 부탁드리겠습니다!
So I ask for a lot of attention because I can provide various kinds of information.

많은 분들과 소통 할 수 있도록 열심히 하겠습니다.
I will try hard to communicate with many people.

감사합니다.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Congratulations @tkqkdclrl92! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.30
ETH 3389.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50