The Power Of 51/49 Rule. How YOU can drastically change your life, by 1 Simple rule.

in #steemit7 years ago

The Power Of 51/49 Rule. How YOU can drastically change your life, by 1 Simple rule.


All engagement is appreciated, All comments get upvoted.


The power of 51 to 49. In business, life, love and every other factor that everyone wants to enjoy and experience this is a key concept you need to understand which can dramatically revolutionize the impact you have on the people around you.

In many circumstances of life when you are doing something well you will often find it a lot of people who are doing less than you, are often annoyed or simply just trying to take from you. Instead of having something to offer they decide that they will take what they can from you in order to leverage themselves. However, the problem with this is that the person who you were taking value from usually loses respect for you.

For instance, if you had a friend who had a lot of money and he lent another friend some money one time, but the friend continues to ask for more money at a later date, eventually, the person with a lot of money is going to get annoyed and see that person has a lower value.

In order to live with yourself in the current market, you first want to provide value then take the value at a later date without having to ask for it. 

What can you do for someone? What can you do to someone to help them? What can you do for someone's business? How can you help someone?

All of these questions should be asked before you make any decisions to take value from someone.

A prime example of this:

If you have a person who owns a large company and pays a lot of money for something like videos to be created, most of the time people will just go straight ahead asking for the job. Instead, you can be different, by providing value first “ I will create x amount of videos for you completely free of charge for a certain x period of time”. I can guarantee you that the person who owns a large company will be much more interested in employing you at future date. He sees that you are not needy and will be a much better employee.

Once you learn to give money receive you will quickly learn that that is the best way to handle your life circumstances.<


Sort:  

I have a friend from the USA that says, every month he evaluates the people around him, and if they add no value to his life, he drops them, not sure it is the way to go, though he has made a very good living in comedy now, Reginald D Hunter is his name.

I understand what is trying to do, my approach is a little different, there is no need to drop people if they are not negative right? Just a thought :D thank you very much for your comment!! ahah that very cool

This article is really great and because I don't have enough SP jet I will sponsor it with some bigger amount of SBD latter. You may be also not get lot of votes on this blog because these themes are not so popular here on Steemit.
Many people here on Steemit are more concentrated on earning than on writing content and good curating. I start campaign to change this with my article Upvote Myself no More where I present my view about upvoting but don't get much fit back . Even worse performs my agenda For better Steemit #1 (29 views currently), #2 (18 views currently). But not a single upvote.
You really hit the point stating that to many people don't want to give any value beforehand. Everybody just expect to tightly exchange value for money and they think they are winners if they get money before giving any value away, be in position to even blackmail you.
I will put all my forces and knowledge into changing this even for a little here on Steemit. I'm a programmer and I already study steem-python library to create some bots doing good here for all of us not just to collect value automatically, majority bots here on Steemit are collectors.

Be good steem well!

I fully understand man!! It's very easy to get noticed on here if you have alot of Steem power as you can shoot yourself above everyone which creates a sense on engagement on that post so people click. Thank you so much for this comment!! I upvoted both fo them for you. Damn I have been looking into coding Steemit apps, I am not really sure how to go about doing it though, have any ideas? I would love to keep in contact with you!

I will post tutorials as I go along with programming.


p.s. Send you reward I promise to you! Be well!

Deffo looking forward to that, thank you so much, your a legend!! I will upvote all of your posts.

Very valid points.. the same thing applies to Steemit with upvotes..

Yes very true, that's always why I upvote people who engage with my post. It also creates an incentive being that it is quite difficult to grow on here.

Very true.. I do the same on my posts.. better comments get better percentages..

A lot of people on Steemit dont think to even upvote people who help their posts get noticed, it is kind of terrible, but no hate. We can keep doing our thing!! :D

Their loss.. I've developed a couple really good friends on Steemit that started with one of us upvoting the other persons comment

Haha I guess it just happened here again!

People like you two are the way forward for this platform, people that come along and comment on my posts, then up vote their own comment, but not my post are the problem, it seems a very selfish way to go about being here, and in no way encourages other peoples growth, even when like me, they have invested real money in to steemit with other coins like doge coin, that I put in here.

Yes that does happen alot haha, it can be very annoying. Thank you for your comment.

You have good principles! Stay true to your principles and you will achieve a lot.

that is right sir ;)

This post just motivated me . I will put it in my list of favorite motivational posts so thank you for this.

I feel like the fact that you are different and you offer something new that others don't is what might give you a huge advantage in everything such as jobs, life and everything else overall.

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

thank you very much for the detail comment, I will keep them coming!!

Its the same everywhere. In need you really get to know your friends or colleges.
This kind of posts make you think, which indicates the quality of it!

haha, thank you for the comment!

as soon as i clicked on your profile i ignored everything else ( other blogs )and this caught my eyes pretty interesting :)

haha thankyou very much my man!!

Good article bro... I totally agree with your point of view.... In my opinion, we should divide our time in like that.... 1/4 with lower intellectual and financial capacities (to be able to help them), another 1/4 of our time with peolple just like us, and (preferrably) 1/2 of our time with people who can add some value to our lives (not just, but also in the financial matter). When I say we should hang around 1/2 of our time with those people, what I mean is not that we should ask them for money, but only try to learn from them (their recipes for success).

Thank you very much aha.. Thank you for your descriptive comment also, I appreciate them alot. Yes you are right that is a good thought, smart guy ;D

Great article tho and we'll done!

Thank you very much!! ;D

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84