Minnow Pat on the Back Showcase Sunday 26th of May 2019

in #steemit5 years ago

minnow-title.png

src
The following minnows has been randomly selected from my list of followers, based on the following selection criteria.
☣️ Your post is not classed as nsfw.
☣️ Your post is no more than 5 days old.
☣️ Your reputation is above 25 and below 55.
☣️ Your post had more than 1000 characters in the body.
☣️ Your post has not been identified by cheetah as possible plagiarism.

Villans minnow pat on the back bot is one of the initiatives I have created focused on rewarding people, you can read more about villans minnow pat on the bot here

 
 

first-selected-minnow.png

Here is the post the minnow pat on the back bot upvoted on for @happyfree, and a little bit about them.

Ulog|Day 334 - 390| Course Outline + Revision + Taking A Break YouTubing and Caring for A Family

by @happyfree posted in #ulog, #ulogger, #life, #filipino

About

YouTuber. 👯💬 I would be sharing my love for moss terrarium. Photography. 😉 Miniature Gardening. 🌱 🐦 And everything I could think of to share. 🤗

Ulog|Day 334 - 390| Course Outline + Revision + Taking A Break YouTubing and Caring for A Family

It's another weekend - wishing everyone a beautiful one filled with happiness and spring blooms. :) Another ulog post from this #ulogger that can't post everyday. Wow, it's been 2 months since my previous ulog post. How am I? Update in this ulogger's post.

Nothing much changed, pretty much the same - doctor's appointments, house work from cooking, doing the laundry which often clean clothes tur

read more...

This post has received a 50% upvote courtesy of @thevillan
Keep up the good work @happyfree👍

  

second-selected-minnow.png

Here is the post the minnow pat on the back bot upvoted on for @congtrinh113, and a little bit about them.

RỬA TIỀN LÀ GÌ ?

by @congtrinh113 posted in #rua, #tien

About

Medical Software – Nguyễn Công Trình:https://medicalsoftware1995.wordpress.com/blog/

RỬA TIỀN LÀ GÌ ?

Rửa tiền (tiếng Anh: money laundering) là hành vi của cá nhân hay tổ chức tìm cách chuyển đổi các khoản lợi nhuận hoặc tài sản khác có được từ hành vi phạm tội hoặc tham nhũng trở thành các tài sản được coi là "hợp pháp".
Giai đoạn sắp xếp (tiếng Anh: placement): tội phạm tìm cách đưa các khoản tiền có nguồn gốc từ hành vi phạm tội vào hệ thống tài chính để chuẩn bị thực hiện bước tiếp theo. Giai

read more...

This post has received a 50% upvote courtesy of @thevillan
Keep up the good work @congtrinh113👍

  


src

additional-information.png
For more information about villans minnow pat on the back bot click here.



sharings-caring.png

If you like what I do, why not sponsor me for some @steembasicincome shares.
You can also upvote my posts to show some love :)

other-initiatives.png

Steeming Hot Resteem Bot

Another initiative I started up is my @steeming-hot free resteem and up vote bot.
@steeming-hot is a resteem bot with a difference, it gives out free resteems and up votes each day to random followers.
For more information about my @steeming-hot resteem bot click here



additional-support-for-minnows.png

A while ago I wrote a couple of articles with handy advice for minnows, here they are and I encourage minnows to have a read.

Advice for Minnows and Plankton

Advice for Minnows and Plankton - Commenting on Posts





support-from-communities.png

There are a great bunch of people at the Minnow Support Project who are doing some really good things in order ot help minnows.
I recommend checking them out. Here is a link to their website.



southern-cross-v2.png
upgoats-thevillan.png

src

Sort:  

I have not been about in this guise for quite some time... But here I go again, gettin' ready for an all out assault on the blockchain. Primarily in my guise of @stevenwood but I am going to buy some Steem and ressurect my @stowaway account that never quite got off the ground...

Why am I telling you this?

Because I always had the utmost admiration for your absolute giving nature and trust me I know that sometimes things get tough when you are trying to be community minded and the rewards are just not coming in the way they should ((I don't merely mean financial my friend!))

Still not quite getting to the point here! Kinda what I do haha. I just meant to stopby and say I am incredibly happy to see you doing what you always have done. You are an awesome guy and a diamond that deserves to see a lot more love from the platform.

Hope to see a lot more from you in the same vein, looking forward to interacting with you a whole lot more too my friend. I have some plans for my future and specifically future-growth. The future is far brighter than some would have us believe.

Keep it up dude... You rock! 😎

Hey m8 I'm super busy during the week, maybe we can have a chat on the weekend :)

Yeah man. All good. Nothing formal, just looking to the future and I always enjoy the ideas you have came up with in the past and no matter what the price of Steem you just keep on keeping on man... I bloody love that.
But Yeah I am on Discord a lot, I have a show that I host and am active in a lot of cross-platform communities too. Take good care mate, stay awesome 😎

You have a Discord now right @thevillan ?
I have wanted to chat with you for quite some time, I'd like to tick that off my list soon!
I would love an invite, find me as @stevenwood there too my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48