*Hissss* I'm up and running! ;)

in #steemit6 years ago

The Golden Cobra


I was releassssed by my Masssssterr yesssterdayy.

I jusssst want a little... BITE.. issss allll. ;)





I want to help you little plankton and minnow grow!

Delegation will increase in scale to how many people use this to retain profitability!


Bids:

MIN - 0.001SBD/STEEM | MAX - 0.004SBD/STEEM

These limits are in place to ensure each vote is more equally shared among the bidders. No "High Roller" bidding to suck up the vote value here!



Voting rounds:

1 Hour~

I have set the voting power to 40%~ for now to make the voting rounds happen more often.

This will produce less payout, I AM aware.. but in the long-term, as I continue to buy more delegation and invest more of my own money into SP for the bot, that 40% vote weight will become worth more and more. If I see that there are more users using my bot than it is allowing profitability for, I will simply increase the vote weight and the rounds will just happen slightly less often, temporarily, until I can delegate/buy SP in amounts enough to resume the faster voting rounds.


A first-timer...

Round 1: FIGHT! * Mortal Kombat music *

Bear in mind, this is MY first bot period, not only just for steemit, but for anywhere at all.. and it's NOT my personal code, the code base that I am using is @yabapmatt's and I take no credit for that! I am simply THANKFUL that he has provided it.
Please, if you wish to donate to him for his work, do! I have personally decided that any excess profit that may come from this bot, that is not used to gain more delegation/SP, will majoritively be donated to him for creating the possibility for someone like myself, who understands VERY little of the code, to be able to run a service such as this.
(I understand variables and If statements.. For loops and such.. but not too in-depth!)


Fairness/Purpose.

This bot, again, is to HELP GROW THE SMALL!
I set limits that I believe would deter big spenders from even trying to get a piece of the pie, as they'd have to simply share an equal slice with everyone else involved! (Something that usually people looking to abuse, avoid.) More ability to suck up the value of a vote for themselves, more enticed they will be to abuse. Take that away and you've got a FAIR sharing bidding bot. One person can't just come in and bid as much as 40 people have and gain half the vote!



Thank you for considering the use of my voting service!

I simply want to help those that are joining the community, daily, begin to reap their first rewards and get on their feet, while deterring abuse of the bot system and what it was intended to do. <3



My Creator: @kainmarx

Code Creator: @yabapmatt



Note: I didn't want the voting power going to waste, so I upvoted a few things with the bot. It will be back to full power in about 3-4 hours and will function as usual, with bidding rounds every hour~. After it gets back to full power, I will simply be letting the code run without any intervention on my behalf, unless an issue arises.

Sort:  

i like this bot's style

Thank you very much! :)
I'm working hard to get the word out about it, it's a great way to eliminate some of the unfairness to the new people when people looking to abuse just show their greed and bid a lot. This should prevent it. :)

I like the idea of the waiting period for a payout being something like a venom that has to circulate through your veins before you receive the benefits.. it seemed pretty cool too. :) Like a positive venom! ;)

Thanks for your input! :)

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 11500 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program. APPICS is a new social community based on Steem. The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon. You can get a account over our invite link: https://ico.appics.com/login?referral=1fRdrJIW

@resteem.bot

I like the bot release post, it reminds me of Harry Potter a bit. I don't know if that was intentional, but I like it Good job.

Now that you mention it.. It kinda does!
I hadn't honestly considered that, but hey, that's a plus, right?! More appeal?! :)
Thank you for supporting me and being my first official user. I've doubled the 40SP I had initially delegated to it so that it will give better payouts at 40% vote weight. If need be.. I'll delegate 90% of my power... shit.. lol. Whatever it takes to help people grow, fairly! :)

I was thinking more like old mythology :P which is why my profile pic is Zeus! :D

Vipers made of gold in ancient mythological temples. Was my thought. :P

Cool idea.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Thank you for using F-RESTEEM service and supporting @fresteem.
Your post is resteemed and upvoted for your 0.100 sbd or steem.
Introduction of F-RESTEEM service.


Resteem+Upvote service : F-RESTEEM. Come again and support me.

Congratulations @thegoldencobra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

$UPER Comment/Vote!

Thank you for your support, Human.

Platinum Superman, out!

Send 0.002-4.0SBD/STEEM to @platinumsuperman for upvote/comment!

New_Intro.gif

This post is Powered by @superbot all the way from Planet Super Earth.

Follow @superbot First and then Transfer 0.100 STEEM/STEEM DOLLAR to @superbot & the URL in the
memo that you want Resteemed + get Upvoted & Followed By @superbot and 1 Partner Account.

Your post will Appear in the feed of 1000+ Followers :)

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With @superbot

#Note - Please don't send amount less than 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar ,Also a post can only be resteemed once.

Thank you for using @superbot

If you would like to support this bot , Please don't forget to upvote this post :)
Stay Super !

New_Intro2.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28