Introduction : F-RESTEEM - Resteem+Upvote Service

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Send 0.100 SBD/STEEM to @fresteem with your post link. I will resteem and upvote your post.

Untitcxled-1.png

  • In case you done wrong transaction and If you want your SBD/STEEM back then send message to me on Discord - * Discord username = fresteem#7453 . Then I will reply to you and your problem will be solved within 12 hours.

  • After resteem I will upvote but it will take some time. So don't worry you will definitely get upvote from @fresteem.

  • I will constantly add some features in F-RESTEEM service. Be connected with me. F-RESTEEM service is recently listed on https://steembottracker.com/ website. Steembottracker website gives you full information about upvote bot, Resteem bot and other bot service.

  • Daily one post is resteemed from my followers. So you can follow me then you may be listed in my F-Resteem Daily Winner.

sbtCapture.PNG


* Delegation Service : Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @fresteem by clicking one of the following links: 500 SP, 1000 SP, 2000 SP, 5000 SP or any. Then you will get the 50% earning for your Steem Power.

eg. when I am earning 10 SBD from your steem power then you will get 50% = 5 SBD.
s flowers-1803718_1280.png

"F-RESTEEM service is made to help minnows or steemit members by resteeming and upvoting in low price. If you like my concept then you can delegate Steem Power to @fresteem. That will indirectly helps to minnows or quality content creators. Thanks"

DQmVX9SVrpKWJ6UKzpiV71QNqFP6QFNhacBGTNA3NXCiix5_1680x8400.png

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

wellcome if you need any help just text me

If you would like your post to be resteemed for more people to see it, check out this post and follow the steps:

https://steemit.com/resteem/@average-joe/4nez7u-free-resteem-get-your-post-resteemed-for-more-rewards

Please be sure to follow me, let me know that you followed me and I will follow you back.

Also, if you are new to Steemit, check out this very helpful post by @ginquitti on how to become successful and the benefit of signing up at SteemFollower.com:

https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@ginquitti/how-to-gain-upvotes-and-followers-a-guide-for-all-new-steemit-users

Thanks for comment. @average-joe

Hi @fresteem , I send you 0.100 STEEM 1 hour ago for your service but I don't see resteem yet.Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66