Sort:  

Your link took me to a different post. You might want to fix it :)

Thanks. I've fixed it now:)

Sorry my friend, I didn't even look....There needs to be an actual community discussion and voting on the rules though and then they need to be prominently displayed on Steemit.com so everyone knows them and can follow them....don't you agree?

Perhaps it can be included in the new faq & wikee. Here's my version of the unwritten rules.

Since there are no actual rules in steemit, I think it would be better to have an archive within the wikee listing links like these. People can judge for themselves that way what rules they set themselves based on the advice we can provide from our own experiences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70