Cryptos Lowest in 2018. What To Do Now

in #steemit6 years ago


Yes, cryptos have been slammed lately. We saw bitcoin hit its lowest level in 2018 yesterday.

So what's a Steemian to do? What can we DTubers do about it? Is it time to throw in the towel?

In this video I talk about what is happening and site some specific news events that will help you. This can be helpful not just now, but in the future as we see volatility and uncertainty hit new levels.

Let me know what you think. I look forward to hearing from you.

Terry


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Easy answer for a hard question: HODL

Yes, that seems to be the best strategy for now. Many of us are in HODL mode now and have been for all of 2018.

Im glad you posted about this .i thought i was the only one seeing this !

Well, it seems that you and I, @andysmart are up on it. I'm thinking there are many other of our fellow Steemians with us. Thank you very much for stopping by.

Thanks sir great info

In bitcoin we believe, I still think that bitcoin go higher, even this price is good for bitcoin if we compare it to the previous year, especially in summer, everybody likes to spend his money. So after summer we will have people already relaxed and they will invest again and the price will go high again. ☺

I had not thought of that about summer being a time to spend money, hence the possibility of many selling. Sometime after Labor Day here in the States, we might see a slight uptick, but we never know for sure. Either way, I agree with you that I think we'll see bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies go higher. For now, it is HODL more than ever! Thanx for your comment @clixmoney.

You have a nice day! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

like and comment

thanks sir uplod this

these last weeks have been bloody in the world crypto imagine this is my source of income live in venezuela I hope to follow your strategies in order to move forward here in steemit is not easy because I live in a country where nothing is enough all day to day steemit hyperinflation swallowed it had become an outlet for many Venezuelans but now the situation is strong with the low thanks for giving us good advice ..

I'm so humbled and honored that you stopped by to visit @tjoseph1. Thank you for your comments and my heart goes out to you and so many others in Venezuela. Wishing you and yours all the best in the midst of the crisis that continues. Please stay in touch.

where is market goes sir up or more down
i am new on steemit plz upvote my post and bless me
https://steemit.com/water/@titu333/save-water-for-huyminity

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

I think it is going to change in the coming future and we will see a big rise in it.

I am surely going to follw your tips. They seem reall helpful. Thanks for sharing :)

You are most kind, @writingpassion. (I love that moniker as a fellow writer, author and journalist!). Yes, I think we'll see a rise later, but I can't predict anything or give any advice. Hey, I'm just a guy who loves Steemit and DTube and looks to see good things happening. Please stay in touch. I appreciate you stopping by.

Followed you for future content 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55