You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptos Lowest in 2018. What To Do Now

in #steemit6 years ago

these last weeks have been bloody in the world crypto imagine this is my source of income live in venezuela I hope to follow your strategies in order to move forward here in steemit is not easy because I live in a country where nothing is enough all day to day steemit hyperinflation swallowed it had become an outlet for many Venezuelans but now the situation is strong with the low thanks for giving us good advice ..

Sort:  

I'm so humbled and honored that you stopped by to visit @tjoseph1. Thank you for your comments and my heart goes out to you and so many others in Venezuela. Wishing you and yours all the best in the midst of the crisis that continues. Please stay in touch.

where is market goes sir up or more down
i am new on steemit plz upvote my post and bless me
https://steemit.com/water/@titu333/save-water-for-huyminity

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54