You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See Just How Powerful A Simple Steemit Post Really Is (In The Words Of An Illiterate!!!) The Internet Has Never Been This Awesome!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Your word alone is powerful. It's one of the reasons why I write. To influence people... to motivate them... through writing and the things that I like. Before Steemit, my words may be powerful but they're not spread that much... but here on Steemit, people all over the world read, understand and become inspired. Being able to share my thoughts through writing means a lot... and it being spread to more people is overwhelming. Somehow, in my little way... through the words I put into writing, I have made a difference. It doesn't end with me, though... All Steemians are doing their best, too. As you've said sir Terry... it's a network of like-minded people. I'm really glad how my motivational series gets attention from people. I hope they can learn something from it. By the way, your feedback is much appreciated as always... Being a great mentor and someone I look up to, your words are very powerful for me...

Sort:  

Steemit is the best social network ever, I am also trying to help people, to motivate them and showing them how to grow on steemit, showing them how to never give up because I had a hard life and it taught me to never give up and do everything to reach my goal, If I have those qualities so I want people to have them also, and steemit is helping me doing this because people can hear you here, here is my best tips to all steemit users, and the most important tip I usually give is to never give up.

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for writing all this amazing article, I feel that is from the bottom of your heart, thank you for helping people and giving them hope, you may don't know me but I've heard about you that you are an amazing person and I can feel it from your writing, keep inspiring people and never stop doing that. ☺

Super true... It's indeed a strong network of like-minded people... People who strive to inspire many others... Will check out your tips in a bit! ^^ Let's continue what we do and try to improve even more. Good luck and keep Steeming! ^^

Thank you for your drive and for aspiring to selflessly share of you

thanks, I hope I will be rewarded for that, because I see that is very hard to grow on steemit without buying those upvotes, I did everything that I could and it really need a hard work to be someone on steemit, I keep fighting and I will not give up, but I am just saying, most people really don't need a lot here, just a couple of upvotes and they will be happy, because even if they earn 1 steem dollar per post, it's already something, but most new people are earning cents, and they do everything they can to earn that dollar, I am sure that something have to change in this game, something is not fair.

Hahaha sweet girl

You are very welcome. Thank you for expressing gratitude. May Jehovah bless us all in Jesus name amen

You are awesome Sir Terry and hanks for helping us minnows to have our niche in Steemit. Thanks for always sharing your thoughts, I am inspired by your words and the way you boost us. Steemit helped me a lot with my writing as I go along each day posting my blog. Steemit also in a way helped me with my son's maintenance medicines as I earned. It's not just earning that keeps me here but the joy that I got through writing and sharing it to everyone and the friends I made when I joined Steemit. Thank you so much. God bless you more. Ingat. ;)

You are awesome. Take care of that boy

Thank you sir Terry!!! :) Keep being awesome! ^^

You are awesome. Take care of that boy

@tegoshi i agreed with your views about that powerful post of sir Terry.

Thank you! ^^

yes agree @tegoshei, i got the point.

Happy to know that... ^^

Love your truth, and commitment to doing good.

Thank you so much... ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83