You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Steemit Faucet post for 20th April 2018 **FAUCET CLOSED**

in #steemit6 years ago
Sort:  

Ooooh, I get it now.

Hey, Colin, I was wondering, I saw a couple friends that had been getting votes from Kryptonia, but I don't know of any Discord server for Kryptonia (and if you have the link, I'd appreciate having it).

I was wondering to what extent it would be possible to half-assure that I'd get Kryptonia votes. Would my posts have to carry advertisements and use them as vessels for Kryptonia tasks? What other activities could help someone out in this?

I wrote this review a few months ago and it only gets better. Just join and then see what happens.

https://steemit.com/kryptonia/@fitinfun/how-and-why-i-use-kryptonia-review-after-one-month

Hello, thank you for that. I found it interesting and might start using those tasks :) Some cons I see are that I don't want my posts spammed with people leaving comments like "commented from kryptonia, username: blabla" like I see on my friends' blogs.

However, that post doesn't answer my question regarding how to get upvotes from the @kryptonia account the way you did. I'm curious because I'm always looking for ways to boost my earnings. :)

It is up to use if you ask people to leave comments. You can specify in the Task description that people not comment.

I am part of the Kryptonia dev team so the accounts upvotes me.

Hopefully, you plan to write a monthly update, just an idea. I mean you wrote a pretty good article and a monthly review of @Kryptonia and @SuperiorCoin would be a great promotion or marketing idea. Articles on Superior-Coin.com and Kryptonia.io get picked up by "The Superior Coin Daily" which is published by Paper.li and me. Did you know Superior Coin is the official Kryptocurrency of Citizens Action Network, CitizensActionNetwork.info, facebook.com/Citizens.Action.Network? CAN is a worldwide all volunteer network of citizens sharing news, ideas and now a common currency, Superior Coin.
18056918_1329424757114692_2125280923364192136_n.jpg

CAN 2015.jpg

CAN Cover 2013.jpg

I have not reviewed it again but I will at some point. I recently wrote this about using it:
https://steemit.com/kryptonia/@fitinfun/steemit-sunday-kryptonia-resteeming-success

No I did not know about those news organizations. That's a good step!

Hey Ms. @cryptosharon here is the link to the Discord I just got it from @SydesJokes. I don't think that any one can guarantee you any votes except maybe their own. People vote for good content, create good content and you should get votes, you will get mine if I like your content. I don't think we make anyone carry any advertisements and I don't understand what you mean as vessels for Kryptonia tasks? Using multiple platform and having good or great content because there are a lot of people creating excellent content. Marketing Kryptonia and Superior Coin is the responsibility of each person that has a stake in the project. Also you should try @SteemThat it really helps promote minnows and they are building a minnow-whale that will increase members posts and https://discord.gg/DJu5Yqq

Posts on Fire SteemThat.png

27487626_2021791301408119_4527366571932254208_n.jpg

Thank you for the link! I'll be joining it in a bit! What I meant by 'vessels for kryptonia tasks' is that the posts that we use for kryptonia tasks are usually riddled with spam. Even if we tell them not to comment, they go on and leave a comment anyway with their kryptonia name saying stuff like "Upvoted, kryptnia ID: blabla".

And even though I don't have anything against them and I'm all for self-empowerment and ensuring one's survivability and all, I really don't find those comments to fit the aesthetics of my posts.

thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97