Steemit Sunday Kryptonia Resteeming Success!

in #kryptonia6 years ago

Kryptonia resteem sunday success.jpg

I have posted about using Kryptonia to earn SUP coins and steemit upvotes at the same time and I am very happy I found this place. I have nothing but good results to report.

Kryptonia and SUP coin have been a bright spot in this crazy crypto world. Please read my other post first if you do not already work with Kryptonia. That post is a tutorial and will help you understand the place.

If you decide to try @kryptonia, please use my referral link:
https://kryptonia.io/?ref=ZENADB9NQM

If you are already using Kryptonia, please read on here!

Today was the third time I tried a resteeming experiment with Kryptonia posts and I think this is a winner. Here is the post where I wrote about trying this idea so you can see how this started.

Many tasks on Kryptonia for steemit require you to resteem the post. I usually only resteem posts that I want to look at later; such as tutorials and calls for contest entries. Kryptonia posts that ask to be resteemed are usually random and based on the passions of that person.

I decided to use Sundays to complete the tasks on kyrptonia that require resteeming and do the resteems all at once.

Why do I use Sundays to complete tasks on @kyrptonia that require resteeming?

  • I clear many tasks off the Kryptonia task screen all at once. This way I see newer ones and those that offer lower points. I could hide tasks that require resteeming, and sometimes I do that. But generally, I’m trying to get more connections and I don’t like to hide tasks if I can help it.
  • I earn additional SUP coin I would not otherwise have
  • I have 3900 steemit followers, so I hope this helps others get more visibility for their posts.
  • I hope to get more connections in both places by this method
  • Sunday is a quiet day on steemit so I have more time to complete all the tasks.

My results of completing tasks on Kryptonia that require resteeming

  • I resteemed 15 posts. You can see them all on my feed right below this post.
  • I spent about one hour resteeming and also upvoting and commenting.
  • I also completed about 6 other tasks that were mixed in with the resteeming requests. These included liking fb pages and tasks for a couple of You Tube channels.
  • I now have over 10000 SUP Coins! This is after about two months with Kryptonia, and I could not be happier!

kryptonia 10K and resteem Sunday.PNG

You can see the 10K in SUP Coin, but only 8.6K are available. Each task takes 14 days to come through completely. By this measure I am making about 200 SUP coin per week. however, this is deceiving for a few reasons:

  • The Easter slowdown
  • The general crypto slowdown
  • I had the flu for about 5 days a week ago. I barely did anything during that time but drag myself out of bed and make a steemit post as best I could.

Conclusion

I will keep up my resteeming experiment each Sunday. I would love to know your thoughts about this idea. Will you give it a try as well or do you already resteem posts throughout the week?

If you would like to join me in using this awesome place called Kryptonia, here again is my referral link:
https://kryptonia.io/?ref=ZENADB9NQM

Before and after later that same life fitinfun.jpg

I lost weight when I learned skills and applied them daily. When it finally happened, I could not believe how easy it was after all those years of failure. You can do this if I can. Ask me how and I will help you.

Sort:  

Just seeing this for the first time
And I have gone back with the link to read up the first post. Still to fully understand the concept. But I promise you I am clicking that referral link just now

Wonderful! Ask me if you have any questions. My tutorial post should help you :)

Thanks for posting information about this. I had no idea this could be done and I'm clicking the links in this post.

It's really a good place - especially for minnows :)

On the Kryptonia profile you can connect up to 6 social networks and one of those is Steemit. Each social network account you connect you get 100 SUP.

The resteeming really places me in a spot with Kryptonia as I would be more than happy to provide an upvote or comment but I rarely resteem not even people I really like is resteemed as I only resteem a few contests and very good guides.

Granting I don't have as many followers that you have so I end up not doing a lot of those tasks.

I have been resteeming posts for quite sometime now. In one way or another, i am able to help the post be seen by others as well especially the good ones. Upvoted, commented and resteemed because this post needs to be seen by others as well. It is worth sharing....

Landed on your page via a resteem from @sydesjokes yes this system works, I personally feel to ask for upvotes and comments are best.

If a person feels the topic relates to what they post they will resteem, much like yourself I like to share to facebook and twitter a lot as well, it really builds up quite a nice feel on social media.

All Tasks directed via @kryptonia back to @steemit - using the #kyptonia tag takes you further in posts being automatically shared to Twitter with a bot courtesy of @sydesjokes

Love Kryptonia. I hope it continues to grow. It has helped me to drive engagement and I love the conversations that happen.

I do not have a policy regarding resteeming. Will try your method and focus my resteeming efforts on a single day.

Thank you. Claiming my SUP on Kryptonia

Great information! Thank you for sharing. 😊

@zhayie03 from krypt 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61839.57
ETH 3411.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52