You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: India Steem Meetup #4—An AWESOME Meetup In New Delhi—India's Capital and 40+ Attended!

in #steemit6 years ago

So good to see you and Saurav @sauravrungta on the very same pictures! Nice steemy people :-)

Congrats on your achievements as Steem's no. 1 community builder Meghan! Love what you do!!

Sort:  

Steem's no. 1 community builder Meghan! Love what you do!!

Woohoo! Thank you so much for reading this and for your comment Marly! made my day!

wow congrats dude

My pleasure, I'm just telling the truth :-)
Enjoy your weekend!!

Have a great weekend yourself Marly! Hope to see you soon!

Hello sir i am also indian .and i have also joined this steemit recently.I am actually upset that i could not attend this meet up but i am really very interested to join this steemit meet up in future.Thank you sir please upvote me sir

pls assist me here to upvote my post and repost thanks God bless you . more sbd to your steem

this is amazing, steemit going all around the world, like that @firepower

hey Marly! Would love to meet you to one day and click some awesome photos!! :D

We'll do! :-)

Africans need this kind of sensitization. I love what you do. Steemit is the future

Maybe you can go surf all the way to India, hehe, with love and rice and oatmeal.
Awesome meet up for sure.

its not all indian company just employee meet up session by the way grow up steem future

Top de Mais!
Brasil vindo com tudo.

HALLO BUDDY STEEMIANS !! (Senior who already succeeded in steemit and also beginner steemit candidate for success).
This is my first post in an opportunity to introduce myself.
IMG_2052.JPG
My name is yanissayang
And I'm 21 years old now. I was born on May 4, 1996
In aceh-indonesia.
My address is now still in Aceh right on the pipe line line, cotsenira-lhokseumawe-aceh-indonesia village.
I am the fourth of four children, so I am the last child.
IMG_3846.JPG
So many of my introductions, greetings to all steemians friends and wish us all to be successful.
Thank you..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87