Hey guys!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey guys. I'm a newbie to steemit or as you people would say, a minnow. I have been following posts for a while now so I have a general idea of how things work around here. Hope to get to know all of you soon! =)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @sunnyjeans I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome
I have followed you. Have nice time at steemit

welcome here Sunnyjeans:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Hi, Welcome to Steemit.
I can Follow You.
You can follow me.Thnx
@muhmmadjamshed

Welcome to Steem and looking forward to getting to know you as well. Have an amazing day.

nice.. welcome to steem. i will follow you and upvote. follow me also.

Hello @Sunnyjeans its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

A new Steemian :-) hello @sunnyjeans I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45