You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From a minnow to the minnows. Challenges almost anyone can enter, and why they are worth your time!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi, I run daily competitions. Nice and simple, upvote and I pick 1 upvoter and they get all of the liquid steem/sbd from the post. I've had 2 payouts so far and have 7 competitions running currently, the most recent one with a prize of over $55. Very minnow friendly.

Flame-left.jpg My Competitions Flame-right.jpg


Competition #3
Competition #4
Competition #5
Competition #6
Competition #7
Competition #8
Competition #9

Sort:  

edit your comment and throw in the link, I will upvote so it towards the top and edit in a mention later!

Much appreciated sir :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58