Daily Competition: On Wednesdays we wear PINK!

Giveaways-Icon.png

Flame-left.jpg What Can I Win? Flame-right.jpg

All of the liquid Steem/SBD from this post. This post is set to 50%/50% so the more people who upvote, the larger the prize fund gets.

In 7 days, when this post pays out, I'll post a list of upovoters and then use @dicebot to generate a random number, the corresponding upvoter in the list will win the Steem/SBD.

Flame-left.jpg How to Enter Flame-right.jpg

~ UPVOTE THIS POST ~

That's it, seriously. You're entered!

Flame-left.jpg Hump Day Flame-right.jpg









Flame-left.jpg FAQ Flame-right.jpg

What's the Catch?
No catch. The post is set to 50%/50% so I get to keep the Steem Power, one lucky winner gets the rest.

What if I don't pay out?
I've already started paying out! Check my wallet for proof!

How can we be sure it's fair?
Right now since @dicebot doesn't seem to be working I'm using random.org to generate a random number (after taking my own name out of the list!)

Flame-left.jpg Previous competitions Flame-right.jpg


Competition #3
Competition #4
Competition #5
Competition #6
Competition #7
Competition #8

Sort:  

I win?

*** Okay so I jumped the gun, but I am gonna win! ***

Is just vote?

Yep, just vote and you get a chance to win :)

Ok voted and followed

Great post :0) upvoted

Oh trust me, I do look good in pink ;)

Upvoted and followed!

Pics or gtfo lol

Following and upvoted!

fun, a little fun does not hurt

awesome I love contests !! Count me in !!👍👍👍

in it to win it

Hey storm the reward is looking nice buddy! Im in it to win it!
Imgur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70