Daily Competition - That Friday Feeling!

Giveaways-Icon.png

Flame-left.jpg What Can I Win? Flame-right.jpg

All of the liquid Steem/SBD from this post. This post is set to 50%/50% so the more people who upvote, the larger the prize fund gets.

In 7 days, when this post pays out, I'll post a list of upovoters and then use @dicebot to generate a random number, the corresponding upvoter in the list will win the Steem/SBD.

Flame-left.jpg How to Enter Flame-right.jpg

~ UPVOTE THIS POST ~

That's it, seriously. You're entered!

Flame-left.jpg That Friday Feeling Flame-right.jpg









Flame-left.jpg FAQ Flame-right.jpg

What's the Catch?
No catch. The post is set to 50%/50% so I get to keep the Steem Power, one lucky winner gets the rest.

What if I don't pay out?
I realise that this is a newish account but I've built up my reputation and aim to be here for a long time yet.
There are people who will vouch for me being a real person, honest and upstanding, for example: @Gmuxx
Also, I promise and pinky swear that I will!

How can we be sure it's fair?
@dicebot will ensure fairness! Steem tools really are great!

Flame-left.jpg Previous competitions Flame-right.jpg


Competition #1
Competition #2
Competition #3

Sort:  

Awesome! Thank you! Happy Friday!
:) followed

Post upvoted! Great contest... i really like the concept of it! Congratulations!

Upvoted and followed! Thanks for the contest!

#gifnation! Haha. Upvoted and followed, cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05