Don't be a greedy rabbit, share your STEEM with others!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Being rich is a lonely affair. Why not share the wealth?

greedy rabbit.png

Steemians having to post without any rewards is a tough game!

If you look back at my post history, my first couple posts which are mostly awesome pizza recipes didn't get much love rewards-wise. I was encouraged that dozens of people upvoted though, and didn't let that harsh my buzz. Steemit posting was a bit intimidating. Eventually I found my groove, drawing one-panel comics to make people crack a smile. What I didn't realize was that information alone isn't what's valued on Steemit. People need laughs in their day-to-day life and I was happy to oblige, with a healthy amount of creativity of course.

Whoever is discouraged at posting on Steemit I say to you: Mix it up a bit, try something new! Don't hesitate to comment on threads and share your experience. That being said...

Every commenter on this thread will receive some of my STEEM!

Now find an under-appreciated user and send them some steem too!

Sort:  

Nice idea and good PR for you. :-) Keep up the good work.

PR is for faceless corporations! I'm doing it because it feels good and helps others! Have 10 STEEM!

We are all in this together. Authenticity is king. Although admirable, keep your hard earned Steem and have a great day. :)

I'm not just commenting to receive some of your steem; I'm commenting to let you know that everything I say is a lie.

ERRROR: RACE CONDITION DETECTED. CPU OVERHEATING ## CONTACT SYSADMIN IMMEDIATELY ##
Robot.png
BZZZT BEEP WHRRR!!!! 10 STEEM SENT

What do you mean "race condition detected?"

It's robot lingo, my man. Triggered by your comment.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Race_condition

I get it now : ))) Thank you

Haha ! Glad your buzz didnt deminish !! Lol! I love mixing things up and trying new things , it also keeps me from being bored ! Best of luck to you and keep steeming on ! 👍😉

Boom! 10 STEEM for you to power-up with! Keep posting, curating and keeping B.C. cool!

Lol ! Thanks its much apreciated ! Never stop steeming on !😉👍💙

Your artwork made me smile, and I love positive posts like this. Steem on.

Life is a journey! If I made you smile then my mission is accomplished for this post. Have 10 STEEM!

A great start to the day thank you.

Good post! Resteemed and upvoted:-)

Pow! Check your wallet for 10 STEEM!

Thanks a lot:-) And keep on posting:-)

This sauna needs more steem. So I have resteemed this little gem.

Bam! I've just sent you 15 STEEM, take a relaxing sauna and get rejuvenated!

Thank you. I shall not keep it all to myself.

Ha-ha, I Loved that ugly rabbit crying over lost Steem!

You're calling a baby rabbit ugly? 5 STEEM for this madman!

Thanks! Tell the rabbit that I'm sorry I called him ugly!

I have also resteemed this. What you suggest is awesome. You do not need to send steem to this account as it is @troyvandeventer's alt account.

Funny pic, funny idea and this posting will make steem too. Now we all know @stonefood. I will follow you. Not to miss one of your postings again.

Great, I'm glad to hear that! Have some STEEM!

Thank you, @stonedfood. You are very generous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42