Watch me Go From 197 to 500 Steemit Followers in Just 5 DAYS! I'll Show You How I do it! Ready? Plus PRIZES!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I'm about to jump to 500 followers in 5 days! If you'd like to follow me, I'll show you what I'm doing each day to get there.

You may be looking at me and thinking, right, sure, he's got nothing going on here!

But, what you don't know is who I am in the wider world of the WWW, and I'm not going to telll,but suffice it to say, I've got "skillz" man!

So, here's my three point plan, you ready?

First, right now, I'm at 197 followers! Got that!

**And, by noon on the 11th, I'll hit 500 for a net gain of 303! **

So, let me set some ground rules here. Ready?

  1. I will not be using any outside follower collecting tools, buying follows, etc.
  2. I will not spam comment. (this is open to interpretation, but any comment I leave will add value)
  3. I'll post every day showing you my progress.

If you'd like to earn some steem, follow me, upvote and resteem me each day! I'll be giving at least $1 Sbd to one lucky upvoter!

So, watch closely now, ready? here I go!

Sort:  

you know, i'd sure like to see you get there and i'd like to tag along if you don't mind haha!
you just got yourself a new follower :D

Hey, that's awesome! Well, hang on, it's going to get interesting.

plus 1. or minus 1 to go :)

Thanks! I'll stop by and take a look at what you're up to!

Why no blogs yet? Check out #dolphinschool, that might help you get started.

unsure of direction to take

Good luck my friend, I have a feeling you will succeed. I will definitely do what I can to help!

Yeah, I really appreciate all of your supportive comments around the place!

My ain was 64 followers in 10 days haha and I upped it to 114 half way through only for it to slow substantially. I'm at 236 and want to get to 300 by the end of #dolphin school so I'm interesdted in what you do to gain a large following so quickly. Best of luck. I think I just realised you are @markrmorrisjr? Same city, same start month, similar content.

11 in four hours, so, not a rocket yet. shhhh, it's mostly hyperbole, but I think I might make it.

I have faith you can do it!

No, I'm steemgoblin. But, good guess.

Haha well nice to meet you @steemgoblin. I like your work.

If you say you can, you can do it. Excellent attitude!

Friend, I'm asking for your support through reads/views, comment, & upvote. It's for my nonfiction piece for Supernatural Writing Contest. Thank you! :)

Here's my story... When Your Presence Is Enough... Enjoy your day!

Tell you what, follow me, and resteem this, and I'll check it out and at least give you a view and a comment. I'm supporting #dolphinschool right now and don't have a vote slider, so voting is precious. I'll see what I can do. Cool? Also, ask your question, I'll get you some more promo for your blog in general!

Upvoted & followed... Can you post something about loving a Steemian newbie like me & how to benefit from reads/views? I'll resteem it when you title the post with the word "LOVE" ... ^_^

No, I'm on a project now. If you'd like to play along, take a look at the rules above and join in, otherwise, take a seat in the bleachers and I'll be with you after the game! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09