You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watch me Go From 197 to 500 Steemit Followers in Just 5 DAYS! I'll Show You How I do it! Ready? Plus PRIZES!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

My ain was 64 followers in 10 days haha and I upped it to 114 half way through only for it to slow substantially. I'm at 236 and want to get to 300 by the end of #dolphin school so I'm interesdted in what you do to gain a large following so quickly. Best of luck. I think I just realised you are @markrmorrisjr? Same city, same start month, similar content.

Sort:  

11 in four hours, so, not a rocket yet. shhhh, it's mostly hyperbole, but I think I might make it.

I have faith you can do it!

No, I'm steemgoblin. But, good guess.

Haha well nice to meet you @steemgoblin. I like your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47