You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watch me Go From 197 to 500 Steemit Followers in Just 5 DAYS! I'll Show You How I do it! Ready? Plus PRIZES!

in #steemit6 years ago

If you say you can, you can do it. Excellent attitude!

Friend, I'm asking for your support through reads/views, comment, & upvote. It's for my nonfiction piece for Supernatural Writing Contest. Thank you! :)

Here's my story... When Your Presence Is Enough... Enjoy your day!

Sort:  

Tell you what, follow me, and resteem this, and I'll check it out and at least give you a view and a comment. I'm supporting #dolphinschool right now and don't have a vote slider, so voting is precious. I'll see what I can do. Cool? Also, ask your question, I'll get you some more promo for your blog in general!

Upvoted & followed... Can you post something about loving a Steemian newbie like me & how to benefit from reads/views? I'll resteem it when you title the post with the word "LOVE" ... ^_^

No, I'm on a project now. If you'd like to play along, take a look at the rules above and join in, otherwise, take a seat in the bleachers and I'll be with you after the game! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90