How much time per day do individuals spend on Steemit? And is it too much?

in #steemit8 years ago

![])

Just wondering how much time people spend on Steemit, posting, curating or otherwise. I also am curious to know if individuals think they spend (or waste) too much time.

Sort:  

I write one post per day. Sometimes like weekends I write more, but Steemit is an absolute addiction. I spend all of my free time here. You just can't stay away. Good luck with your blog. Keep on steeming!

I am quickly realizing that!

I just now started! Thanks for the links!

Welcome to Steemit, @splits. I wish you well here. I invite you to browse my blog - just click the image below for my Topical Table of Contents: 😄😇😄

@creatr

I usually post once per day. Then I keep coming to check how many upvotes my post has got :)

It's very beautiful post!!
Welcome..I wish you always success!!
I follow you now :))

I think I'm on here all of my free time and I don't think I'm spending enough time. I joined only recently tho. There's a post that will interest you on my blog. Please check it out.

I will definitely check it out. I am also new, and realizing that there could be potential for spending a lot of time here!

Congratulations @splits! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @splits! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05