Fitness APP Workout ?!

in #steemit7 years ago

@splendorhub App workout.JPG

Hi Steemians,

We can all agree that nowadays you can find an app for just about anything. Today I'd like to share my experience of an App workout. I decided to challenge myself to get at least a thirty-minute workout every day. I also wanted to test one of the many app workout challenges.

app workout1.jpg

workout app.jpg
There were many options to choose from. Many of workouts seemed to be high-intensity workouts that would get your heart rate up and make you sweat.

I chose the workout that helped me focus on the leg muscles. I decided to try for 7 seven days.

To my surprise, I was able to feel my workout right away. I was amazed by how simple and effected a short app workout could be. If you aren't much of an active person but want to, this is the perfect way to break the inactivity cycle. The app will send you reminders to workout...no excuses.

I'll be adding more workouts to make my routine more complete. I have maybe skipped one day. Not good. Another great thing about an app workout is the reminders you receive. Another great thing is the changes of exercises; great way to trick your target muscle :)

I will continue to test more workouts and test the challenge of app fitness.
If you are not working out an app workout is definitely a great way to get started.
Do any of you have an app recommendation ?? Feel free to drop a line below! I hope you guys enjoyed this.

Let all you do be done in love, ❣️ @splendorhub beso.jpg

If you haven't seen any of my previous post, click on the links below :)

https://steemit.com/life/@splendorhub/365-opportunities

https://steemit.com/girl/@splendorhub/20180104t212311209z-post

https://steemit.com/money/@splendorhub/want-to-earn-more-with-your-content

https://steemit.com/photography/@splendorhub/when-passion-is-lost-photography

Sort:  

haha cool animations. Have a good day

I will download and try it , thank you so much @splendorhub

Look at you go!

My partner loves the Nike fitness app... the exercises seem really challenging, but they demonstrate exactly what you have to do.

I don't use any apps personally, but I do have SweatCoin on my phone which gives me crypto coins the more I exercise... which is surprisingly motivating.

So happy to see you posting again! Love your work!

@aussieninja Thank you for the sweet comment :) Best wishes

its working beautyful lady I see :) up and fallow !

Nice workout my friend. Been trying to get to that as well and I have been failing badly lol. I'll take your energy to push workouts into my life again. Take care.

Hello @splendorhub I'm not much these days for the jumping about, but I've been doing a basic dojo stretch warm-up for forty-three years and it allows me to walk, even after several serious accidents. As an ex-grunt, I have to recommend walking. Distance, slow-fast-slow, hills, up and down. Leave the car home if the shops are only less than four kilometers. Here it's various forms of warm weather, from 15C up to sometimes 43C. Sometimes sultry dry, and sometimes humid enough you might think you're almost swimming. I might not like particularly the hot and wet, or the cold and wet, the hot and dry or the cold and dry, extremes, but no matter the weather, it is not an excuse to not walk. The car is for journeying, not for anywhere within my own village. Exercise is good, but walking is simply the best. I re-adjust my timetable, and see a trip to the shops as not just the time shopping, but the getting there and back walking is included, which cuts wasting time in shopping mall air-con window-shopping, which is a good thing to do I reckon. Many people I know in my locale do not actually live in Qld proper, but a window show of Qld scenery. Air-con at home, in the vehicle to work, and at work, is not living where you live. 😆

they have more than enough to send
motion sports life energy

nice!! it's all about putting in the effort, and I see you've totally done that :)

@polebird Thank you girly for your comment! This is the place to be! Thanx for visiting :D

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you got amazing spirit in the workouts you do. I'm getting a little tired watching. Maybe I'm getting lazy in my old age, haha. I should get back out there and play basketball. Love your photos. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47