Crypto Empire Expands: New Embassies!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello there,

I'm posting to let you know that Crypto Empire is expanding as has just built three new embassies!

Imagem relacionada

Throughout this post we'll go over the embassies, the communities and projects they represent and the ambassors currently working within the Empire on their community grounds.

These new additions to the community district of the Empire further our reach and make it so that our members can get to know more and more of the Steem Blockchain's ecosystem without needing to search far and wide for community and their leaders.

Crypto Empire citizens are now discovering communities and their leaders instantly, as well as what they stand for.

This makes it so that the ecosystem is less competitive but more cooperative, a shift I see in the new abundance economy and want to promote here.

The STEEM Engine Embassy:

The STEEM Engine Embassy is a welcome addition to the Empire as the community has already proven to have value and to promote meaningful engagement.

They have a great curation trail and are all about networking, engagement, curation and rewarding good content.

The STEEM Engine's ambassador is @catweasel, also known as Cw, and you can contact him to know more about this project.

Alternatively, join their own Discord!

Slothicorn Embassy: A Hub for Creative Minds

Source: Slothicorn Now Has an Official Giphy Channel: Contributors Wanted

This wonderful community is all about promoting creative minds, and so it welcomes artists, writers and as of late even game designers and illustrators - trust me, they have a lot on their plate.

This project, by @stellabelle, is working on a lot of stuff, and help is always needed.

If you're a creative guy or gal and you want to work towards improving the creativity footprint of the Steem Blockchain and beyond, you should contact the Slothicornian Ambassador @InquiringTimes.

Alternatively, join their discord here!

SteemSilverGold Embassy: Meet the Stackers!

The #SteemSilverGold family are a wonderful community full of nice people that have one thing in common - they just love stacking precious metals.

Their silver and gold stacks always look amazing, and if you love collecting silver coins, gold bars or any precious mineral as a store of value and just because... then this is a community you should check out.

They even have their own voting bot, STAX the Hotty Botty.

If you need to learn more about these guys, their Ambassador is @phelimint, and you can now find him in their home on the Crypto Empire community.

Add Your Voice to the Mix: Own a Community or Service?

If you own a community or service, if you represent a project or if you want to participate in the Crypto Empire to promote your project or allow all of our members to freely explore and interact with your community without feeling pressured to join...

... talk to me!

I may just grant you an embassy and include your project, service or community among these and other great names already there.

In fact, I'd love to.

Cheers!


Join the Crypto Empire Community

Sort:  

Thanks for the awesome community review man. I think your really doing something awesome with the embassy idea and connecting communities. I think it will do a lot of break down some of the walls and barriers between communities. I'm excited to be part of this.

The platform is cooperative, why should the communities be closed instead of cooperative themselves?
This is my vision.
Cheers

Yeah I totally agree, but I have heard arguments here on steemit that "communities" create and us vs them or majority vs minority approach.
I've never witnessed this myself but something I'm more mindful of these days.

I love how our community is expanding and getting in touch with others. So glad to be a part of this team. ^^

And we're glad you're part of it as well Dawn :D
Cheers

I agree. Im glad to have met the few I have already met and look forward to meeting more ^_^

Yes, glad to meet you too foxy! Let's stick around :)

yes definitely sticking lol

Talking about crypto empires, i am building my own.
On Crusader Kings 2. (good game)
I started a noble house called House of Steem, and it started its plan to dominate the world.
the history goes here:
https://steemit.com/steemkings/@phgnomo/steem-kings-book-1

CKII?
I am more into EUIV ;)

But didn't play since I discovered Steem;)
Yet with over 3000 hours in the game I would call me a middle casual gamer for EUIV
:)

I still havent won with Ethiopia.

LOL!
Priceless, I also love CK2, but I agree that EU is more of my taste.
Cheers

Nice to see the kingdom expanding. We'll have the whole planet very soon.
By the way have you heard about sphere? Look it up, i think facebook has a competitor now!

Nope, thanks for the heads up, Ill make sure to check it man! :D

Cheers

I don't fully understand embassies, but I LOVE Slothicorn and just need to be a part of that.

Hello Nomadic.
Embassies are a way for the communities to promote themselves and promote cooperation between different communities in the steem blockchain.
Any question, ask @inquiringtimes the ambassador. :)

Once my @giftinkindph has a lot of articles I would like to open an embassy for it and get some support.

That's great! Keep on building those projects :)

thanks for this good information, good job your post @spiritualmax

Nice to meet you! I love your post and upvoted! Please kindly check out my post, if you like it please upvote!

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Thanks for information, good job your post@spiritualmax

Guys this is the cool post for upvoted. So let upvote this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06