You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Empire Expands: New Embassies!

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for the awesome community review man. I think your really doing something awesome with the embassy idea and connecting communities. I think it will do a lot of break down some of the walls and barriers between communities. I'm excited to be part of this.

Sort:  

The platform is cooperative, why should the communities be closed instead of cooperative themselves?
This is my vision.
Cheers

Yeah I totally agree, but I have heard arguments here on steemit that "communities" create and us vs them or majority vs minority approach.
I've never witnessed this myself but something I'm more mindful of these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70