Witness Reward Bounty 180,102,464 VESTS!

in #steemit6 years ago

Combined we have 180,102,464 VESTS to vote on a Witness!

Witness.png

To get our vote for witness, here is what the witness needs to do:

1) Get SBD or STEEM listed on a major exchange

2) Provide proof that you were instrumental in the exchange listing of STEEM or SBD

Here is the list of users that will vote on the witness that accomplishes the task.

UserVests
@socky105,647,147
@tesaganewton1,004,667
@tsnaks134,212
@senseicat25,548,112
@nevies148.301
@mow43.355
@kbr4,066,702
@kabir883,358,839
@smartsocial18,841,694
@crypto-luke9,872
@josteem7,824,890
@celinavisaez6,677
@landmine7,452,446
@lunaticpandora841,788
@rahul.stan1,197,617
@riovanes424,934
@dianclasher368,373
@daudimitch1,129,078
@hanamana1,320,378
@funkylove114,387
@lanzjoseg118,222
@pataty691,262,712
@azzelarab15,320
@attoan.cmt205,585
@memox1717,126

Total Vests 180,102,464

If you are not a witness, you can participate by leaving a comment with your approval to participate.

If anyone else wants to promise their Witness vote, please leave in the comment below that you will promise to use one of your witness votes on the witness that gets the job done. This vote is different from your normal vote and does not cost you anything in voting power or your rewards. It is essentially voting for your leaders. To find out how many vests you have go to https://steemitboard.com/welcome.html and enter your Steemit user name.

I will periodically blog the status and the total list of people that will be willing to vote the Witness that gets STEEM or SBD on a major exchange. I will also provide the total Vests reward for the Witness.

Once we have a witness that accomplishes this challenge, I will send out a reminder notice to all people that have made the promised to go ahead and vote.

Please join me to get the witness reward bounty high enough to influence a witness to get STEEM on a major exchange. Combined with ours, your vote matters and can make a difference. Casting your witness vote does not affect your earnings on Steemit or any other platform. It is also reversible.

Witnesses:

The STEEM and SBD wallets on HitBTC and Poloniex have been frozen since the end of January. If you are instrumental in fixing the wallet issue with either of those exchanges, the witness bounty above will go to you. You will have to provide proof that you were the one that got the issue fixed.

I hope you enjoyed reading my Blog. Please remember to Upvote, Resteem, and Follow. Thank you.

---------------------------------------

For a breakdown of how Steemit Rewards system works:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@socky/steemit-rewards-breakdown-a-simplified-explanation-with-illustrations

Sort:  

Hey @socky. I think you are really doing a great job here. I will promise my witness vote to the person that rises to the challenge. I have 6,411,387 vests. When I get some more money, I plan to buy more STEEM and power up. It may take a while. I'll let you know if my vests change.

Thank you so much for all your support. Glad to have you making a difference!

Hello. friend. step by here giving my support, you would like to take this proposal to Spanish. But that they report with you and declare that they want to participate with you?
I will only make the post in Spanish. only if you allow it.

Yes @lanjoseg. You have my permission. This would help get people involved and hopefully boost the popularity of STEEM and SBD usage.

Okay At this moment I am in the University to dictate a class, when I arrive, to my home in the night, I prepare the publication. Thank you

That is the intention, increase the popularity of STEEM and SBD usage.


But first I must make this publication in Spanish so that they can understand what it is about. I will do something similar so that they read in Spanish and then they go to your user to declare that they want to participate.

https://steemit.com/life/@socky/witness-system-explained-simply

Te respondí en la traducción para que me aclares en español. Gracias

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

very interesting your post @socky

Would you be interested in using one of your witness votes for the witness that gets STEEM or SBD listed on a major exchange? That doesn't cost you any of your voting power or rewards. It is a different vote than your normal vote. It is like voting for your leaders.
If you want to participate, just leave a comment that you will promise to vote for the witness that gets the job done. It is just that simple. I will take the responsibility to let you know when to vote if a witness accomplishes the challenge.

de ser asi me interesa la propuesta aunque no entiendo mucho de esto

You have my permission @socky . this is a good idea hope it works :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97