You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Reward Bounty 180,102,464 VESTS!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello. friend. step by here giving my support, you would like to take this proposal to Spanish. But that they report with you and declare that they want to participate with you?
I will only make the post in Spanish. only if you allow it.

Sort:  

Yes @lanjoseg. You have my permission. This would help get people involved and hopefully boost the popularity of STEEM and SBD usage.

Okay At this moment I am in the University to dictate a class, when I arrive, to my home in the night, I prepare the publication. Thank you

That is the intention, increase the popularity of STEEM and SBD usage.


But first I must make this publication in Spanish so that they can understand what it is about. I will do something similar so that they read in Spanish and then they go to your user to declare that they want to participate.

https://steemit.com/life/@socky/witness-system-explained-simply

Te respondí en la traducción para que me aclares en español. Gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43