You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reminder - How to Use Sneaky Ninja

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I sent 1.50 SBD about 12 hours ago but did not receive an upvote or any refund. I carried out the transaction correctly, inserting the right URL.

The screenshot from Steemd and my Wallet below shows that you must have received the amount.

View larger version of the image HERE

Request you to please send the SBD back and also let me know what happened, so that I can continue using the service without any concerns.

Awaiting your response.

Sort:  

Sorry, the bot and steemit were both having issues yesterday. Sneaky Ninja was having server issues. Steemit is still having some glitches.

Several votes were missed.

I just refunded you :)

Thanks for the response and the timely refund!

These things do happen, not your fault. Most people are aware of the Steemit issues of late.

Yea, they really do.

Thanks for being understanding. :)

woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97