WOW 950 Plus!? 10/11/2017

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemian today we celebrate this ship reaching another followers milestone 10/11/2017 to those who have just followed and stuck with me on here I want to thank you for this large number of now over 950 followers!

950steemitfollows10112017.jpg

This was under the %10 mark towards the big 1000 milestone it was infact another 50 of you to join to go before reaching it, just wow guys crazy!


tenor.com


I am glad that you have decided to join me on this crazy adventure we call life and there are obviously benefits to joining as the more power you help me gain the more I can give back to those of you who are loyal and active meaning we can all grow together.

You see I haven't powered down once yet since joining Steemit over a year ago, I want to give back.

So please dont forget to upvote or comment regularly as I like to give back to those who are supportive, but please be warned...


townandcounty.com


...Dont beg for votes you will get flagged this is not only my rule but I speak for most steemians I think when I say this applies to all users.

In all honesty I am in no rush to gain more followers as most of them are asleep or atleast are when it comes to voting on my content but glad at one point you enjoyed it enough to join me.

I guess this time around I was not too surprised with the growing rate of followers as I was one of the very lucky people to attend the SteemFest 2 event in Lisbon Portugal my gosh what an amazing experience.


Image By @simonjay


So it was no surprise to me a made a few extra friends while I was there which gained me a few more followers.


Image By @simonjay


But please not that I am complaining as I rather have folks who want to join and support me rather then those just looking for cheap follows but I thought it was worth mentioning my observation.

All that I ask of those who are not voting on me is that you are atleast still actively continuing voting on other posts, this is so we can all have the opportunity to grow.

It seems that with the low price of steem many of you have gone again... but look the price is recovering.

My Steem Price Update: https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/todays-daily-steem-price-09-11-2017

...But I dont think its just the low price of Steem causing less activity I believe its also because of the recent problems with the Steemit.com website.
Its been plaguing many of us and forcing others to try somewhere else like Busy.

But I found that now when it comes to voting its working fine along with comment posting.

Next we will look more at becoming a Dolphin but now I dont want you to leave here without knowing that I really do appreciate you following me and for those true followers who are awake right now I thank you..oh and if you really are there then dont forget to...

Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/todays-daily-steem-price-09-11-2017

-Followers 900-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/wow-900-plus-28-10-2017

-Journey-
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@simonjay/steemfest-2-see-the-journey-08-11-2017

-1 Steemit Year-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/1-year-on-steemit-celebration-with-photos

badgessteemit.jpg
authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta- @surpassinggoogle - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!




[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Sort:  

Good going @simonjay You have been very generous to me and helpful. For that I am thankful. You are like a big fish leading a little fish to the feeding grounds.

Thank you my friend @manorvillemike I am glad you have found it generous as I only wish I had the power to give more as what you do for those cats deserves more support, I also appreciate all you have given me. Keep steeming on buddy.

This post nice and inspire pleas upvote and follow me? Just kidding Buddy don't flag me!!! Congratulations, I hope that your followers are real. I think I hit 1900 recently and have no idea who they are (it sure doesn't show in the votes). I go by the rep number- I'm closing in on 70. You're doing well in that category as well!

Hehe thanks Rich dont worry bud I know dam well you haven't been lurking around corners begging for votes to reach dolphin and the high rep. Thanks man I appreciate you helping out a minnow and nah these followers are very quiet dont vote or say much either.

I almost flagged you XD

LOL you wont like Rich when he is angry, thanks for the supprt @sulev

LOL... Rich writes bad stuff when he's angry!

That seems to be the way it is with the "silent followers" At least we got each other Buddy!

Nice job and Congratulations! I hope most of your followers are real followers keep up the good work

Thank you very much @hotmangoes I would say most of them are real the problem is many have given up or are just looking to get a follow back which I dont unless we became friends.

I'm here buddy. I really need to rest and let my SP recharge.
The #gratefulvibes challenge is running me out for SP.
Have a great weekend, see you soon!!

Thanks for the supprt @paradise-found glad the challenge is going well for you, look forward to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45